Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 14
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A4.01-9869 (SBIR 2014-1)
High Temperature Fiberoptic Thermal Imaging System
Thoughtventions Unlimited
Stephen Bates,
thought@tvu.com
$125,000.00 CT Aeronautics Research GRC 2014
H3.02-9843 (SBIR 2014-1)
High Pressure Oxygen Generation for Future Exploration Missions
Proton Energy Systems
Stephen Szymanski,
sszymanski@protononsite.com
$125,000.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2014
H5.03-9490 (SBIR 2014-1)
Automated Ply Inspection (API) for AFP
Flightware, Inc.
David Maass,
david.p.maass@snet.net
$124,870.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
S5.05-9456 (SBIR 2014-1)
Fault Management Technologies
Qualtech Systems, Inc.
Sudipto Ghoshal,
sudipto@teamqsi.com
$115,520.00 CT Science ARC 2014
A1.04-9455 (SBIR 2014-1)
Diagnosis-Driven Prognosis for Decision Making
Qualtech Systems, Inc.
Sudipto Ghoshal,
sudipto@teamqsi.com
$115,419.00 CT Aeronautics Research ARC 2014
H3.02-9264 (SBIR 2014-1)
Highly Efficient, Solid State Hydrogen Purification for Resource Recovery
Skyre, Inc.
Trent Molter,
trent.molter@sustainableinnov.com
$124,778.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2014
S4.04-9965 (SBIR 2014-1)
Extreme Environment Ceramic-To-Metal Seal
Thoughtventions Unlimited
Stephen Bates,
thought@tvu.com
$125,000.00 CT Science GSFC 2014
H3.02-9065 (SBIR 2014-1)
Energy Saving High-Capacity Moderate Pressure Carbon Dioxide Storage System
Precision Combustion, Inc.
John Scanlon,
jscanlon@precision-combustion.com
$124,995.00 CT Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2014
A3.01-8571 (SBIR 2014-1)
Morphing Wing Design with an Innovative Three-Dimensional Warping Actuation
Materials Technologies Corporation
Yogesh Mehrotra,
ymehrotra@aboutmtc.com
$125,000.00 CT Aeronautics Research AFRC 2014
A4.01-9869 (SBIR 2014-2)
High Temperature Fiberoptic Thermal Imaging System
Thoughtventions Unlimited
Stephen Bates,
thought@tvu.com
$563,855.00 CT Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
Displaying 1-10 of 14