Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 11
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.04-8757 (SBIR 2001-1)
A Simple, Small, Low Power Instrument to Measure Aircraft Icing Severity
SCIENCE ENGINEERING ASSOCIATES
Lyle Lilie,
lylel@scieng.com
$33,562.00 CT N/A GRC 2001
B3.01-8800 (SBIR 2001-1)
A Novel, Intergrated Adsorber/Catalyst Oxidizer for TCCS
Precision Combustion, Inc.
Paul Donahe,
pdonahe@precision-combustion.com
$70,000.00 CT N/A MSFC 2001
B2.03-9016 (SBIR 2001-1)
Protein Microarrays for Bioreactor Bioproduct Monitoring
Ciencia Inc.
Arturo Pilar,
apilar@ciencia.com
$70,000.00 CT N/A JSC 2001
S1.01-9201 (SBIR 2001-1)
Micromachined Energy Discriminator
NanoSciences Corporation/NanoSystems Inc
John Steinbeck,
jsteinbeck@nanosciences.com
$70,000.00 CT N/A GSFC 2001
B3.01-8864 (SBIR 2001-1)
Utilization of Space Waste to Manufacture Sorbents for Trace-Contaminant Removal
Advanced Fuel Research, Inc.
Michael Serio,
mserio@AFRinc.com
$69,994.00 CT N/A ARC 2001
A8.02-9641 (SBIR 2001-1)
New Technique to Identify the Onset of Combustion Instability
Advanced Fuel Research, Inc.
Michael Serio,
mserio@AFRinc.com
$69,885.95 CT N/A GRC 2001
S3.02-9233 (SBIR 2001-2)
Capillarity Driven Flow Of Propellant Liquids In Colloidal Satellite Thrusters
Connecticut Analytical Corporation
Joseph Bango,
jbango@connix.com
$600,000.00 CT N/A JPL 2001
B2.03-9016 (SBIR 2001-2)
Protein Microarrays for Bioreactor Bioproduct Monitoring
Ciencia Inc.
Arturo Pilar,
apilar@ciencia.com
$600,000.00 CT N/A JSC 2001
B3.01-8800 (SBIR 2001-2)
A Novel Thermo-Vacuum Microlith Adsorber for TCCS
Precision Combustion, Inc.
Paul Donahe,
pdonahe@precision-combustion.com
$600,000.00 CT N/A MSFC 2001
A1.04-8757 (SBIR 2001-2)
A Simple, Small, Low Power Instrument to Measure Aircraft Icing Severity
SCIENCE ENGINEERING ASSOCIATES
Lyle Lilie,
lylel@scieng.com
$362,450.00 CT N/A GRC 2001
Displaying 1-10 of 11