Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 83

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z12.01-3222 (SBIR 2021-1)
Lightweight and Low Stow Volume Solar Concentrator for Lunar Based In-Situ Resource Utilization
L'Garde, Inc.
Larry Beebe,
larry_beebe@lgarde.com
Not Available Yet CA Space Technology GRC 2021
S1.10-1838 (SBIR 2021-1)
850 nm Narrow Linewidth Laser for Atomic Sensors
Freedom Photonics, LLC
Milan Mashanovitch,
mashan@freedomphotonics.com
Not Available Yet CA Science JPL 2021
S1.07-2536 (SBIR 2021-1)
In Situ Isotope Analyzer for Lunar and Planetary Science
Opto-Knowledge Systems, Inc. (OKSI)
Ilana Gat,
ilana.gat@optoknowledge.com
Not Available Yet CA Science GSFC 2021
Z12.01-1986 (SBIR 2021-1)
Lunar Water Extraction Techniques and Systems (Lunar WETS)
Trans Astronautica Corporation
Joel Sercel,
sercel@transastracorp.com
Not Available Yet CA Space Technology JPL 2021
A1.06-2874 (SBIR 2021-1)
Onboard Prognostics and Health Management for UAM using Machine Learning Techniques
Empirical Systems Aerospace, Inc.
Andrew Gibson,
andrew.gibson@esaero.com
Not Available Yet CA Aeronautics Research GRC 2021
H9.07-2088 (SBIR 2021-1)
Delay/Disruption Tolerant Reinforcement Learning and Aurora Based Communication System
Stottler Henke Associates, Inc.
Nate Henke,
nhenke@stottlerhenke.com
Not Available Yet CA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2021
H9.07-2179 (SBIR 2021-1)
Lunar Network Autonomous Routing (LEARN)
EpiSys Science, Inc.
Epiphany Ryu,
epiphany@episyscience.com
Not Available Yet CA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2021
S2.04-3214 (SBIR 2021-1)
A New Platform of Tunable Multispectral EUV Coatings
Astrileux Corporation
Supriya Jaiswal,
supriya@astrileux.com
Not Available Yet CA Science MSFC 2021
S1.03-2244 (SBIR 2021-1)
A 10GHz 4k Frequency Bin Polarimetric Spectrometer ASIC
Pacific Microchip Corporation
Ieva Ivanauskas,
ieva@pacificmicrochip.com
Not Available Yet CA Science JPL 2021
H6.22-1743 (SBIR 2021-1)
Neuromorphic Enhanced Cognitive Radio
Intellisense Systems, Inc.
Selvy Utama,
notify@intellisenseinc.com
Not Available Yet CA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 83

Pages