Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 146

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z8.10-5273 (SBIR 2020-1)
Beyond Connectivity: Intelligent Object-Oriented Wireless Management
Innoflight, Inc.
Jeffrey Janicik,
jjanicik@innoflight.com
Not Available Yet CA Space Technology GRC 2020
S5.06-5891 (SBIR 2020-1)
Machine Learning Enabled Thermosphere Advanced by HASDM (META-HASDM)
Space Environment Technologies, LLC
W. Kent Tobiska,
ktobiska@spacenvironment.net
$124,999.00 CA Science GSFC 2020
S1.02-5000 (SBIR 2020-1)
V-band Solid-State Power Amplifier (65-71 GHz)
Quinstar Technology, Inc
Tracy Lee,
tlee@quinstar.com
$124,533.00 CA Science GSFC 2020
S1.01-6161 (SBIR 2020-1)
Watt-Class Diffraction-Limited Narrow Linewidth 8xx nm Diode Lasers
Freedom Photonics, LLC
Daniel Renner,
drenner@freedomphotonics.com
Not Available Yet CA Science GSFC 2020
H5.02-5721 (SBIR 2020-1)
Low Cost Enhanced Conductivity C-C for Reusable Hot Structure and Leading Edge Applications
Allcomp, Inc.
Michael Escalera,
michael.escalera@allcomp.net
Not Available Yet CA Human Exploration and Operations AFRC 2020
S2.03-5102 (SBIR 2020-1)
Beyond Resolution Reconstruction of Surface Metrology Data
HighRI Optics
Keiko Munechika,
km@highrioptics.com
Not Available Yet CA Science MSFC 2020
S5.01-4746 (SBIR 2020-1)
Technologies for Large-Scale Numerical Simulation
WarpIV Technologies, Inc.
Teresa Hernandez,
teresa.hernandez@warpiv.com
Not Available Yet CA Science ARC 2020
H9.07-6124 (SBIR 2020-1)
SpaceWeaver: A Collaborative Smart Network for Space Communications
Rebel Space Technologies, Inc.
Carrie Hernandez,
carrie@rebelspacetech.com
Not Available Yet CA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2020
Z3.04-6074 (SBIR 2020-1)
In-Space Assembly and Manufacturing Using Synchronized Robotics
Machina Labs, Inc.
Babak Raeisinia,
br@machinalabs.ai
$124,679.00 CA Space Technology MSFC 2020
S3.04-6698 (SBIR 2020-1)
Absolute Navigation for Ground Vehicles for Planetary Exploration
Opto-Knowledge Systems, Inc. (OKSI)
Joel Gat,
joel.gat@optoknowledge.com
Not Available Yet CA Science JPL 2020
Displaying 1-10 of 146

Pages