Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 92

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z10.03-2564 (SBIR 2019-1)
Fiber Optic Multimodal Sensing System
RC Integrated Systems, LLC
Naibing Ma,
risl.llc@gmail.com
$124,999.00 CA Space Technology SSC 2019
S2.03-2649 (SBIR 2019-1)
Large SiC Mirror Support Architecture Manufacturing
Polaronyx, Inc.
Jian Liu,
jianliu@polaronyx.com
$124,967.00 CA Science MSFC 2019
H12.06-3146 (SBIR 2019-1)
Remote Vital Sign Sensing Using Vehicle-Embedded Sensors and Nonlinear Radar
AKELA, Inc.
Allan Hunt,
ahunt@akelainc.com
Not Available Yet CA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2019
S1.01-3244 (SBIR 2019-1)
Widely Tunable Fast Semiconductor Laser Seed Source at 1045nm for LIDAR Remote Sensing
Freedom Photonics, LLC
Kristin Snyder,
ksnyder@freedomphotonics.com
$124,990.00 CA Science GSFC 2019
H9.01-3429 (SBIR 2019-1)
A Low Noise, Low Power, Cryogenic Differential Amplifier for Reducingthe Timing Jitter in Superconducting Nanowire Single Photon Detectors
Cosmic Microwave Technology, Inc.
Stephen Smith,
steve@cosmicmicrotech.com
$99,201.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2019
H8.01-3615 (SBIR 2019-1)
Laser-Doppler-Anemometry Assisted Hypercognitive Manufacturing in Microgravity
Apsidal, LLC
Sonal Patel,
spatel@apsidal.org
$124,958.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2019
A1.02-2701 (SBIR 2019-1)
High-Resolution Source Characterization and Modeling for Efficient Prediction of Propulsion-Airframe Aeroacoustics
ATA Engineering, Inc.
Joshua Davis,
jdavis@ata-e.com
$124,973.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2019
A1.04-2500 (SBIR 2019-1)
Parallel Hybrid Multi-Rotor
Parallel Flight Technologies, Inc.
Joshua Resnick,
joshua@parallelflight.com
$124,363.00 CA Aeronautics Research GRC 2019
Z5.04-2654 (SBIR 2019-1)
Sensor-Fused Interactive Perception for Adaptive Space Robotics
Intelligent Fiber Optic Systems Corporation
Behzad Moslehi,
bm@ifos.com
$124,984.00 CA Space Technology JSC 2019
A1.01-3405 (SBIR 2019-1)
Integrating Distributed Control into High-Fidelity Aircraft Multidisciplinary Design Optimization
CMSoft, Inc.
Francoise Farhat,
ffarhat@cmsoftinc.com
$124,652.00 CA Aeronautics Research ARC 2019
Displaying 1-10 of 92

Pages