Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 110

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H6.03-1022 (SBIR 2018-1)
Intelligent, Autonomous Spacecraft Operations Management System
Stottler Henke Associates, Inc.
Nate Henke,
nhenke@stottlerhenke.com
$124,950.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2018
H6.01-1038 (SBIR 2018-1)
Anomaly Detection via Topological Feature Map
Stottler Henke Associates, Inc.
Nate Henke,
nhenke@stottlerhenke.com
$124,928.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2018
A1.05-1052 (SBIR 2018-1)
Fast, Parallel, High-Quality Voronoi Mesh Generator
CASCADE Technologies, Inc.
Guillaume Bres,
gbres@cascadetechnologies.com
$124,704.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2018
S5.06-1137 (SBIR 2018-1)
Interactive Tool for Modeling Multiple Solar Eruptions
Predictive Science, Inc.
Meaghan Marsh,
office@predsci.com
$124,944.00 CA Science GSFC 2018
A2.01-1149 (SBIR 2018-1)
Integrated Autonomous Controller with Health State Awareness.
Empirical Systems Aerospace, Inc.
Andrew Gibson,
andrew.gibson@esaero.com
$124,907.00 CA Aeronautics Research GRC 2018
H6.02-1155 (SBIR 2018-1)
Assured Resilience for Autonomous Systems
ATanalytics
Ann Tai,
ann.t.tai@gmail.com
$124,558.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2018
Z8.01-1231 (SBIR 2018-1)
High-Impulse, Scalable, Metal Plasma Thruster for Cubesat Missions
Alameda Applied Sciences Corporation
Mahadevan Krishnan,
krimanaco@gmail.com
$124,999.00 CA Space Technology GRC 2018
H5.02-1236 (SBIR 2018-1)
Nano Enhanced 4000 °F CMC for Multiple Use Applications
Allcomp, Inc.
Wei Shih,
wei.shih@allcomp.net
$124,824.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2018
H7.02-1343 (SBIR 2018-1)
In-Situ Monitoring of In-Space Manufacturing by Multi-Parameter Imaging
Ler Technologies, Inc.
Araz Yacoubian,
ayacoubian1@yahoo.com
$124,954.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2018
Z9.01-1443 (SBIR 2018-1)
Tyvak Extended Mission PlatfOrm (TEMPO)
Tyvak Nano-Satellite System, Inc.
David Callen,
dave.callen@tyvak.com
$124,386.00 CA Space Technology MSFC 2018
Displaying 1-10 of 110

Pages