Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 120

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T6.01-9992 (STTR 2015-1)
Advanced Gas Sensing Technology for Space Suits
Intelligent Optical Systems, Inc.
Reuben Sandler,
randdoffice@intopsys.com
$129,983.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2015
T5.01-9982 (STTR 2015-1)
Sensing Aware Autonomous Communications System
Space Micro, Inc.
David Strobel,
dstrobel@spacemicro.com
$124,993.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2015
T8.01-9968 (STTR 2015-1)
Multifunctional Environmental Digital Scanning Electron Microprobe (MEDSEM)
ChromoLogic, LLC
Naresh Menon,
nmenon@chromologic.com
$124,988.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2015
T1.01-9963 (STTR 2015-1)
NLV Upper Stage Development and Flight Testing
Garvey Spacecraft Corporation
John Garvey,
jmgarvey@garvspace.com
$124,788.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2015
T6.02-9936 (STTR 2015-1)
A Coupled System for Predicting SPE Fluxes
Predictive Science, Inc.
Lierin Schmidt,
lierin@predsci.com
$124,959.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2015
T4.01-9934 (STTR 2015-1)
Gust Load Estimation and Rejection With Application to Robust Flight Control Design for HALE Aircraft
Systems Technology, Inc.
Suzie Fosmore,
suzie@systemstech.com
$124,957.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2015
T11.02-9858 (STTR 2015-1)
Multi-Disciplinary Analysis and Optimization of Integrated Spacecraft System Models
M4 Engineering, Inc.
Kevin Roughen,
kroughen@m4-engineering.com
$121,549.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2015
S20.01-9721 (SBIR Select 2015-1)
Commercialization of a Laser Heterodyne Receiver for Measuring Greenhouse Gasses in an Atmospheric Column
Paul Finkel Consulting
Paul Finkel,
paul@paulfinkel.com
$121,275.00 CA Science GSFC 2015
S4.03-9958 (SBIR 2015-1)
Single-Stage, Gelled Hydrazine System for Mars Ascent Vehicle Propulsion
Microcosm, Inc.
Chris Maruyama,
chrism@smad.com
$124,975.00 CA Science JPL 2015
S3.07-9949 (SBIR 2015-1)
Silicon Cold Plate for CubeSat/SmallSat Thermal Control
EOTRON, LLC
Gerald Kim,
geraldkim@eotron.com
$124,943.00 CA Science GSFC 2015
Displaying 1-10 of 120

Pages