Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 127

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T6.01-9951 (STTR 2014-1)
An End-To-End Microfluidic Platform for Engineering Life Supporting Microbes in Space Exploration Missions
HJ Science & Technology, Inc.
Hong Jiao,
hong_jiao@yahoo.com
$124,980.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2014
T5.01-9945 (STTR 2014-1)
Bio-Inspired Autonomous Communications Systems with Anomaly Detection Monitoring
EpiSys Science, Inc.
Bo Ryu,
boryu@episyscience.com
$124,765.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2014
T4.02-9941 (STTR 2014-1)
Free-Flying Unmanned Robotic Spacecraft for Asteroid Resource Prospecting and Characterization
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd.
Chris Chapman,
chapman@honeybeerobotics.com
$124,670.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2014
T8.01-9935 (STTR 2014-1)
Compact Isotope Analysis System for In-Situ Biosignature Investigation
Opto-Knowledge Systems, Inc. (OKSI)
Nahum Gat,
nahum@oksi.com
$125,000.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer JPL 2014
T1.02-9931 (STTR 2014-1)
The Application of 3D Additive Machining to Enhance the Affordability of a Small Launcher Booster Stage
Garvey Spacecraft Corporation
John Garvey,
jmgarvey@garvspace.com
$124,978.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2014
T4.01-9879 (STTR 2014-1)
Dynamic ASE Modeling and Optimization of Aircraft with SpaRibs
M4 Engineering, Inc.
Myles Baker,
mbaker@m4-engineering.com
$124,393.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2014
T12.01-9989 (STTR 2014-1)
Improved Models for Prediction of Locally Intense Aeroacoustic Loads and Vibration Environments
ATA Engineering, Inc.
Joshua Davis,
jdavis@ata-e.com
$129,373.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2014
T8.02-9980 (STTR 2014-1)
3D Geolocation of Current Pulses in Clouds Using a 6-Axis EB Vector Sensor
QUASAR Federal Systems, Inc.
Gayle Guy,
gguy@quasarfs.com
$124,996.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2014
T11.01-9971 (STTR 2014-1)
Unified Representation for Collaborative Visualization of Planetary Terrain Data
DigitalFish, Inc.
Jeanne Carlin,
jeanne@digitalfish.com
$124,850.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2014
S20.01-9951 (SBIR Select 2014-1)
Low Power Digital Correlator System for PATH Mission
Pacific Microchip Corporation
Dalius Baranauskas,
dalius@pacificmicrochip.com
$125,000.00 CA Science JPL 2014
Displaying 1-10 of 127

Pages