Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 81

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H9.04-9443 (SBIR 2012-1)
Advanced Techniques for Non-Collocated Fault Detetion of Satellite Formations
SySense, Inc.
Nhattrieu Duong,
tom@sysense.com
$124,993.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2012
S1.02-9058 (SBIR 2012-1)
A High Efficiency 1kWatt GaN Amplifier for P-Band Pulsed Applications
Integra Technologies, Inc.
Gerry O'Brien,
gobrien@integratech.com
$124,790.00 CA Science JPL 2012
T9.01-9754 (STTR 2012-1)
Modular Electric Propulsion Test Bed Aircraft
Rolling Hills Research Corporation
Brian Kramer,
Brian.Kramer@RollingHillsResearch.com
$125,000.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2012
T4.02-9983 (STTR 2012-1)
Attitude Control Enhancement Using Distributed Wing Load Sensing for Dynamic Servoelastic Control
Systems Technology, Inc.
Suzie Fosmore,
suzie@systemstech.com
$124,979.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2012
H4.02-8749 (SBIR 2012-1)
Projection/Reflection Heads-up Display
Physical Optics Corporation
Gordon Drew,
gedrew@poc.com
$124,808.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2012
H7.01-9486 (SBIR 2012-1)
Ablative Ceramic Foam Based TPS
NextGen Aeronautics Inc.
Zoltan Feher,
zfeher@nextgenaero.com
$124,338.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2012
S1.03-8937 (SBIR 2012-1)
F-band, High-Efficiency GaN Power Amplifier for the Scanning Microwave Limb Sounder and SOFIA
Quinstar Technology, Inc
Tracy Lee,
tlee@quinstar.com
$124,872.00 CA Science JPL 2012
S2.03-8464 (SBIR 2012-1)
Low-Stress Silicon Cladding for Surface Finishing Large UVOIR Mirrors
ZeCoat Corporation
David Sheikh,
dsheikh@zecoat.com
$123,161.00 CA Science JPL 2012
E1.02-9091 (SBIR Select 2012-1)
Incremental Evolution of a 10/250 NLV into a 20/450 NMSLV
Garvey Spacecraft Corporation
John Garvey,
jmgarvey@garvspace.com
$199,928.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations KSC 2012
H7.01-9105 (SBIR 2012-1)
Continued Optimization of Low-Density Foam-Reinforced Ablatives for High-Velocity, High Heat Flux Earth Return Missions
Ultramet
Craig Ward,
craig.ward@ultramet.com
$125,000.00 CA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2012
Displaying 1-10 of 81

Pages