Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 89

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X14.02-9549 (SBIR 2006-2)
Wearable Health Monitoring Systems
Nyx Illuminated Clothing Company
John Bell,
niccollc@earthlink.net
$599,980.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
S7.02-9995 (SBIR 2006-2)
Radiation Hard Space Wire Gigabit Ethernet Compatible Transponder
Advanced Science and Novel Technology
Vladimir Katzman,
traffic405@cox.net
$599,999.00 CA Science GSFC 2006
S4.01-8847 (SBIR 2006-2)
Extremelly High Bandwidth Rad Hard Data Acquisition System
Advanced Science and Novel Technology
Vladimir Katzman,
traffic405@cox.net
$599,924.00 CA Science JPL 2006
T7.01-9996 (STTR 2006-1)
Microwave Detection of Laser Ultrasonic for Non-Destructive Testing
Bossa Nova Technologies LLC
Sebastien Breugnot,
sbreugnot@bossanovatech.com
$99,789.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2006
T7.01-9996 (STTR 2006-2)
Microwave Detection of Laser Ultrasonic for Non-Destructive Testing
Bossa Nova Technologies LLC
Sebastien BREUGNOT,
sbreugnot@bossanovatech.com
$599,916.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2006
X4.03-9564 (SBIR 2006-2)
Selective Photo-Initiated Electrophoretic Separator
Physical Optics Corporation
Gordon Drew,
gedrew@poc.com
$599,996.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
A1.03-8886 (SBIR 2006-2)
Cradle-to-Grave Monitoring of Composite Aircraft Structures
NextGen Aeronautics Inc.
Zoltan Feher,
zfeher@nextgenaero.com
$599,950.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2006
A2.09-8306 (SBIR 2006-2)
Multidisciplinary Optimization Object Library
M4 Engineering, Inc.
Myles Baker,
myles.baker@m4-engineering.com
$599,212.20 CA Aeronautics Research GRC 2006
X10.01-9224 (SBIR 2006-2)
High Specific-Strength C-Zr(O)C / C-Ablator TPS for CEV
MATECH Advanced Materials
Heemann Yun,
heemann@matechgsm.com
$600,000.00 CA Exploration Systems ARC 2006
O1.05-9630 (SBIR 2006-2)
Stackable Radiation Hardened FRAM
NxGen Electronics Inc.
Richard Ausbrook,
rausbrook@nxgenelect.com
$590,352.00 CA Space Operations GRC 2006
Displaying 1-10 of 89

Pages