Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 79

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A2.07-8022 (SBIR 2005-2)
Enhanced L/D and Virtual Shaping of NLF Sections
Rolling Hills Research Corporation
Brian Kramer,
Brian.Kramer@RollingHillsResearch.com
$600,000.00 CA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2005
O1.02-9013 (SBIR 2005-2)
X-Ray Pulsar Based Navigation and Time Determination
Microcosm, Inc.
Lynn Shimohara,
lynns@smad.com
$599,730.00 CA Space Operations GSFC 2005
X1.01-9968 (SBIR 2005-2)
Radiation-Tolerant, Space Wire-Compatible Switching Fabric
Advanced Science and Novel Technology
Vladimir Katzman,
traffic405@cox.net
$599,993.00 CA Exploration Systems GSFC 2005
T7.02-9877 (STTR 2005-1)
Portable Light-Weight Laser Ultrasonic System for Multi-Purpose NDT
Bossa Nova Technologies LLC
Bruno Pouet,
bpouet@bossanovatech.com
$99,991.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2005
S2.01-9647 (SBIR 2005-2)
Hybrid LIBS and Raman Spectroscopy Standoff Detection System
Physical Optics Corporation
Gordon Drew,
gdrew@poc.com
$599,994.00 CA Science ARC 2005
X12.06-9638 (SBIR 2005-2)
Adaptive Intelligent Ventilation Noise Control
Physical Optics Corporation
Gordon Drew,
gdrew@poc.com
$599,990.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2005
X6.03-9788 (SBIR 2005-2)
Autonomous, Cryogenic Leak Detector for Improving Launch Site Operations
Innosense, LLC
Latika Datta,
latika.datta@innosense.us
$599,999.40 CA Exploration Systems KSC 2005
S3.01-7996 (SBIR 2005-2)
Fault Detection, Identification, Reconstruction, and Fault-Tolerant Estimation for Distributed Spacecraft
SySense, Inc.
Walton Williamson,
walton@sysense.com
$599,985.75 CA Science JPL 2005
S6.01-9518 (SBIR 2005-2)
One-Dimensional Tunable Photonic-Crystal IR Filter
MetroLaser, Inc.
Christina Arnold,
carnold@metrolaserinc.com
$599,930.00 CA Science LaRC 2005
S2.01-8127 (SBIR 2005-2)
Miniaturized, Low Power Cryogenic Inlet System with Sampling Probes for Titan
Thorleaf Research, Inc.
Paul Holland,
pholland@thorleaf.com
$599,999.56 CA Science JPL 2005
Displaying 1-10 of 79

Pages