Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 94

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A2.02-7719 (SBIR 2004-1)
Computer-Aided Design Methods for Model-Based Nonlinear Engine Control Systems
Optimal Synthesis, Inc.
Padmanabhan Menon,
menon@optisyn.com
$69,997.06 CA N/A GRC 2004
A2.06-9197 (SBIR 2004-1)
Integrated Collision Avoidance Enhanced GN&C System for Smart Air Vehicles
American GNC Corporation
Cecile Huling,
cbhuling@americangnc.com
$69,985.00 CA N/A LaRC 2004
S1.03-7572 (SBIR 2004-1)
Distributed Reconfigurable Intelligent Multifunctional Autonomous Robust Sensor Systems
American GNC Corporation
Cecile Huling,
cbhuling@americangnc.com
$69,978.00 CA N/A LaRC 2004
X5.01-8382 (SBIR 2004-1)
Flexible and Safe Control of Mobile Surface Systems
IA Tech Inc.
Ann Tai,
tai@ia-tech.com
$70,000.00 CA Exploration Systems JPL 2004
X7.03-9393 (SBIR 2004-1)
Adaptive Distributed Environment for Procedure Training
Stottler Henke Associates, Inc.
Carolyn Maxwell,
maxwell@stottlerhenke.com
$69,993.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2004
X1.01-8632 (SBIR 2004-1)
In Situ Manufacturing of Plastics and Composites to Support H&R Exploration
Makel Engineering, Inc.
Michael Antongiovanni,
mantongiovanni@makelengineering.com
$69,460.00 CA Exploration Systems MSFC 2004
X5.02-9853 (SBIR 2004-1)
Simulation-Based Lunar Telerobotics Design, Acquisition and Training Platform for Virtual Exploration
DigitalSpace Corporation
Bruce Damer,
damer@digitalspace.com
$69,526.00 CA Exploration Systems ARC 2004
E3.01-9496 (SBIR 2004-1)
Easy-to-Use UAV Ground Station Software for Low-Altitude Civil Operations
Sensis Seagull Technology Center
Donna Weniger-Kimmet,
dkimmet@seagull.com
$70,000.00 CA N/A ARC 2004
A1.03-9085 (SBIR 2004-1)
Aggregating Secondary Source Data for Air Cargo Prescreening
Fetch Technologies
Steven Minton,
Minton@Fetch.com
$69,998.00 CA N/A ARC 2004
E3.01-8639 (SBIR 2004-1)
A Constraint-Based Geospatial Data Integration System for Wildfire Management
Fetch Technologies
Steven Minton,
Minton@Fetch.com
$69,992.00 CA N/A ARC 2004
Displaying 1-10 of 94

Pages