Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 102

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
E2.05-7687 (SBIR 2003-1)
High Energy Replacement For Teflon Propellant in Pulsed Plasma Thrusters
ET MATERIALL LLC (Formerly ECOTECH)
Charles Grix,
ecotech@softcom.net
$66,917.63 CA N/A GRC 2003
S4.01-7737 (SBIR 2003-1)
Sample Handling System for In-Situ Powder X-ray Diffraction Instruments
BRYSON CONSULTING
Charles Bryson,
cbryson@att.net
$68,535.88 CA N/A ARC 2003
A7.02-8331 (SBIR 2003-1)
Development of REvolutionary Adaptive Morphing UAV (DREAM-UAV)
NextGen Aeronautics Inc.
Jayanth Kudva,
jkudva@nextgenaero.com
$69,906.14 CA N/A AFRC 2003
A1.02-9698 (SBIR 2003-1)
Ullage Compatible Optical Sensor for Monitoring Safety Significant Malfunctions
Innosense, LLC
Latika Datta,
latika.datta@innosense.us
$69,998.60 CA N/A GRC 2003
S1.03-7461 (SBIR 2003-1)
Reconfigurable GPS/MEMS IMU/WAAS/RA Navigation System for UAVs
American GNC Corporation
Sandee Baker,
sbaker@americangnc.com
$69,942.00 CA N/A JPL 2003
E1.03-7894 (SBIR 2003-1)
Novel Instrument to Measure Aerosol Fluorescence, Absorption, and Scattering
Informed Diagnostics Inc
Phill Amaya,
pamaya@picarro.com
$69,998.66 CA N/A ARC 2003
T7.02-9799 (STTR 2003-1)
Space Qualified Non-Destructive Evaluation and Structural Health Monitoring Technology
NextGen Aeronautics Inc.
Jayanth Kudva,
jkudva@nextgenaero.com
$99,957.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2003
T2.01-9797 (STTR 2003-1)
Robust Analysis and Prediction for Integrated Design of Structures (RAPIDS)
NextGen Aeronautics Inc.
Jayanth Kudva,
jkudva@nextgenaero.com
$99,991.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2003
T3.01-9956 (STTR 2003-1)
Si/SiC Hybrid Structures Technologies for Micropropulsion Systems
Hyper-Therm High-Temperature Composites
Wayne Steffier,
wayne.steffier@htcomposites.com
$100,000.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2003
T6.02-9791 (STTR 2003-1)
Innovative High Temperature Acoustic Liner Development and Modeling
Ultramet
Craig Ward,
craig.ward@ultramet.com
$100,000.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2003
Displaying 1-10 of 102

Pages