Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 11
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.04-3292 (SBIR 2021-1)
Multi-stacked Aligned Wafer Bonding for Wide-bandwidth AR treated silicon optics
Cactus Materials
Mohammed Rafiqul Islam,
rafiqul.islam@cactusmaterials.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science JPL 2021
Z7.03-2654 (SBIR 2021-1)
Flexible Gas Barrier to Reduce Hot Gas Ingress at Surface of Hypersonic Inflatable Aerodynamic Decelerator
Miller Scientific, Inc.
Steve Miller,
steve.miller@heetshield.com
Not Available Yet AZ Space Technology LaRC 2021
S5.05-2505 (SBIR 2021-1)
Robust Simulator for Fault Management in Systems-of-systems of Multiple Nodes
Ridgetop Group Inc.
Wyatt Pena,
wpena@RidgetopGroup.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science MSFC 2021
S3.04-2534 (SBIR 2021-1)
Optical gyroscopes and accelerometers at the fundamental precision limit
Lenzner Research, LLC
Matthias Lenzner,
matthias@lenzner.us
Not Available Yet AZ Science MSFC 2021
Z13.03-2419 (SBIR 2021-1)
Improved Environmental Protection Garment (IEPG) Fabric
Armorworks, Inc.
William Perciballi,
wperciballi@forceengineering.com
Not Available Yet AZ Space Technology JSC 2021
S3.08-2638 (SBIR 2021-1)
A Radiation Hardened, Digitally Controlled Single-Inductor Multiple-Output (SIMO) Buck Regulator
Alphacore, Inc.
Esko Mikkola,
engineering@alphacoreinc.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science JPL 2021
S3.01-2261 (SBIR 2021-1)
Pushing Radiation Hardness and Qualification of Ultrathin Silicon Solar Cells
Regher Solar, LLC
Stanislau Herasimenka,
sh@regher.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science GRC 2021
Z10.03-1350 (SBIR 2021-1)
Ultrahigh-Temperature Property Testing of Nuclear Propulsion Materials
Advanced Ceramics Manufacturing
Mark Angier,
mangier@acmtucson.com
Not Available Yet AZ Space Technology GRC 2021
S5.04-1861 (SBIR 2021-1)
Observation Planning in Spaceline
Ascending Node Technologies, LLC
Sanford Selznick,
sanford-sbir@ascendingnode.tech
Not Available Yet AZ Science GSFC 2021
Z1.06-2388 (SBIR 2021-1)
Radiation-Tolerant High-Voltage, High-Power Electronics WBG Drain Engineered Transistor
IceMOS Technology Corporation
Raymond Wiley,
RAYMONDWILEY@ICEMOSTECH.COM
Not Available Yet AZ Space Technology GSFC 2021
Displaying 1-10 of 11