Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 39
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z12.01-5262 (SBIR 2020-1)
ISRU Collector of Ice in a Cold Lunar Environment (ICICLE)
Paragon Space Development Corporation
Carole Leon,
cleon@paragonsdc.com
$124,959.00 AZ Space Technology JSC 2020
S1.02-5269 (SBIR 2020-1)
High Efficiency V-Band Power Amplifier for Small Satellite Applications
Alphacore, Inc.
Andrew Levy,
andrew.levy@alphacoreinc.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science JPL 2020
S1.08-6396 (SBIR 2020-1)
Return Glider for High Altitude Sampling Systems
Delta Zee Solutions
Mark Zepeda,
office.deltazee@gmail.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science ARC 2020
S1.01-6290 (SBIR 2020-1)
100s of kW Peak Power Fiber Amplifier for Next-Generation LiDAR Application
AdValue Photonics, Inc.
Shibin Jiang,
sjiang@advaluephotonics.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science GSFC 2020
S3.02-6450 (SBIR 2020-1)
Energy Buffer Capacitors for Use in Dynamic Power Conversion ACUs
Sigma Technologies International, Inc.
Christopher Hohmann,
chohmann@sigmalabs.com
$124,555.00 AZ Science GRC 2020
Z7.03-5096 (SBIR 2020-1)
High Temperature Flexible Aerogel Insulation for Extreme HIAD Environments
S. D. Miller and Associates, PLLC
Steve Miller,
smiller@sdmatech.com
Not Available Yet AZ Space Technology LaRC 2020
S3.05-5291 (SBIR 2020-1)
Variable Altitude Venus Platform
Paragon Space Development Corporation
Carole Leon,
cleon@paragonsdc.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science JPL 2020
S1.01-6553 (SBIR 2020-1)
Thirty Millijoule Single Frequency 2 Micron Fiber Lasers for Coherent Wind Lidar
AdValue Photonics, Inc.
Shibin Jiang,
sjiang@advaluephotonics.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science LaRC 2020
Z2.02-5369 (SBIR 2020-1)
Radiation Tolerant Standard Cell Library in a 22nm FDSOI CMOS Process
Alphacore, Inc.
Dave Johnson,
dave.johnson@alphacoreinc.com
$124,951.00 AZ Space Technology JPL 2020
S1.03-5272 (SBIR 2020-1)
20 GSPS ADC For Spectrometer Backends In Microwave Radiometers
Alphacore, Inc.
Andrew Levy,
andrew.levy@alphacoreinc.com
Not Available Yet AZ Science JPL 2020
Displaying 1-10 of 39