Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 19
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.05-9645 (SBIR 2017-1)
A Fully Automated Mesh Generation Tool
D&P, LLC
Lei Tang,
tanglei@d-p-llc.com
$124,955.00 AZ Aeronautics Research LaRC 2017
S3.07-9949 (SBIR 2017-1)
Sensitivity Enhanced Fiber Laser Gyr
Lenzner Research, LLC
Matthias Lenzner,
matthias@lenzner.us
$124,506.00 AZ Science MSFC 2017
H3.01-9384 (SBIR 2017-1)
Expandable Habitat Outfit Structures
Paragon Space Development Corporation
Tracey Jaloma,
tjaloma@paragonsdc.com
$124,904.00 AZ Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
S1.01-9266 (SBIR 2017-1)
All Fiber Gas Reference Cell
TIPD, LLC
James Fountain,
fountain@tipdllc.com
$124,997.00 AZ Science GSFC 2017
Z9.01-9204 (SBIR 2017-1)
Flight Demonstration of a Micropump-based Stage Pressurization System
Vector Launch Inc.
Carole Leon,
carole.leon@vector-launch.com
$124,923.00 AZ Space Technology MSFC 2017
S3.03-9009 (SBIR 2017-1)
Lightweight High Energy Density Capacitors for NASA AMPS and PPUs
Sigma Technologies International, Inc.
Christopher Hohmann,
chohmann@sigmalabs.com
$120,055.00 AZ Science GRC 2017
S3.03-8929 (SBIR 2017-1)
Single-Chip DC-DC Converter for Harsh Environments
Alphacore, Inc.
Esko Mikkola,
ESKO.MIKKOLA@ALPHACOREINC.COM
$124,846.00 AZ Science GRC 2017
Z2.01-8839 (SBIR 2017-1)
Controlled Stagnation Radiator
Paragon Space Development Corporation
Tracey Jaloma,
tjaloma@paragonsdc.com
$124,573.00 AZ Space Technology JSC 2017
S4.04-8643 (SBIR 2017-1)
Rad-Hard LDO
Alphacore, Inc.
Milena Thompson,
milena.thompson@alphacoreinc.com
$124,939.00 AZ Science JPL 2017
Z7.03-8642 (SBIR 2017-1)
Flexible, Phase Change Fabric for Deployable Decelerators
S. D. Miller and Associates, PLLC
Stephen Miller,
stephen.dwight.miller@gmail.com
$121,430.00 AZ Space Technology LaRC 2017
Displaying 1-10 of 19