Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 15
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A3.01-9938 (SBIR 2012-1)
Innovative Structural and Material Concepts for Low-Weight Low-Drag Aircraft Design
ZONA Technology, Inc.
Jennifer Scherr,
jennifer@zonatech.com
$124,951.00 AZ Aeronautics Research LaRC 2012
T10.01-9724 (STTR 2012-1)
Ultra High Temperature Refractory Materials
Advanced Ceramics Manufacturing
Stephen Turcotte,
sturcotte@acmtucson.com
$124,972.00 AZ Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2012
H1.01-9614 (SBIR 2012-1)
Highly Efficient Solid Oxide Electrolyzer & Sabatier System
Paragon Space Development Corporation
Carole Hammond,
chammond@paragonsdc.com
$124,626.00 AZ Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2012
H5.01-9067 (SBIR 2012-1)
Inflatable Habitat with Integrated Primary and Secondary Structure
Paragon Space Development Corporation
Carole Hammond,
chammond@paragonsdc.com
$124,863.00 AZ Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2012
E3.01-9948 (SBIR Select 2012-1)
Atmospheric Lidar with Cross-Track Scanning
Litespar, Inc.
William Austin,
baustin@litespar.com
$199,670.00 AZ Science GSFC 2012
A3.04-8924 (SBIR 2012-1)
Energy-Deposition to Reduce Skin Friction in Supersonic Applications
Physics, Materials, and Applied Mathematics Research, LLC
Margaret Chiang,
margaret.chiang@physics-math.com
$124,991.00 AZ Aeronautics Research LaRC 2012
S3.05-8263 (SBIR 2012-1)
In-situ Airborne Sampler for Advanced Guided Dropsonde
Latitude Engineering
Karen Malinosky,
contact1@latitudeengineering.com
$125,000.00 AZ Science JPL 2012
S5.05-9457 (SBIR 2012-1)
Fault Management: Degradation Signature Detection, Modeling, and Processing
Ridgetop Group Inc.
Milena Thompson,
mthompson@ridgetopgroup.com
$124,794.00 AZ Science MSFC 2012
S3.01-8979 (SBIR 2012-1)
Modular SiGe 130 nm Cell Library for Extreme Environments
Ridgetop Group Inc.
Milena Thompson,
mthompson@ridgetopgroup.com
$124,929.00 AZ Science GSFC 2012
H1.01-9614 (SBIR 2012-2)
Highly Efficient Solid Oxide Electrolyzer & Sabatier System
Paragon Space Development Corporation
Brian Harris,
bnharris@paragonsdc.com
$749,526.00 AZ Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2012
Displaying 1-10 of 15