Award Search Results

Displaying 1-10 of 12
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
F3.01-9769 (SBIR 2003-1)
Integral Radiators for Next Generation Thermal Control Systems
Paragon Space Development Corporation
Taber MacCallum,
tmaccallum@paragonsdc.com
$68,787.75 AZ N/A JSC 2003
A2.03-8115 (SBIR 2003-1)
FILM-ID: Package for Identification of Multi-Dimensional Film Coefficient Maps
ZONA Technology, Inc.
Jennifer Scherr,
jennifer@zonatech.com
$69,905.09 AZ N/A GRC 2003
A7.01-7086 (SBIR 2003-1)
Static Analysis and Runtime Verification of Intelligent Software in Smart, Adaptive Aerospace Vehicles
Aonix Advanced Technologies LLC
Kelvin Nilsen,
kelvin@aonix.com
$560,624.00 AZ N/A GSFC 2003
E2.08-7499 (SBIR 2003-1)
High Thermal Conductivity Functionally Graded Heat Sinks for High Power Packaging
Intertec Advanced Materials Inc.
Juan Sepulveda,
sepulveda@intertecsw.com
$69,372.39 AZ N/A GRC 2003
E1.02-7676 (SBIR 2003-1)
High Throughput Direct Detection Doppler Lidar
Lite Cycles Inc
Linda Schadler,
lschadler@litecycles.com
$69,955.53 AZ N/A GSFC 2003
E1.02-8698 (SBIR 2003-1)
Efficient High Power 2 micron Tm3+-Doped Fiber Laser
NP Photonics, Inc.
James Fountain,
fountain@npphotonics.com
$70,000.00 AZ N/A LaRC 2003
B3.06-9415 (SBIR 2003-1)
A Reinforcement for Multifunctional Composites for Non-Parasitic Radiation Shielding
ATS-MER, LLC
James Withers,
jcwithers@mercorp.com
$70,000.00 AZ N/A LaRC 2003
E1.01-7525 (SBIR 2003-1)
Ultra-Lightweight Optical Components for FTS Instruments
ATS-MER, LLC
Raouf Loutfy,
rloutfy@mercorp.com
$70,000.00 AZ N/A LaRC 2003
F3.01-9934 (SBIR 2003-2)
High Efficiency Refrigeration Process
SunDanzer Development Inc.
Taber MacCallum,
tmaccallum@paragonsdc.com
$589,073.00 AZ N/A JSC 2003
F3.01-9769 (SBIR 2003-2)
Integral Radiators for Next Generation Thermal Control Systems
Paragon Space Development Corporation
Taber MacCallum,
tmaccallum@paragonsdc.com
$599,037.10 AZ N/A JSC 2003
Displaying 1-10 of 12