Award Search Results

Displaying 91-99 of 99

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.01-9834 (SBIR 2011-1)
1570 nm High Energy Fiber Laser
Polaronyx, Inc.
Jian Liu,
jianliu@polaronyx.com
$124,931.00 CA Science LaRC 2011
O3.02-8295 (SBIR 2011-1)
Robotic, MEMS-based Multi Utility Sample Preparation Instrument for ISS Biological Workstation
Microsonic Systems Inc.
Daniel Holley,
dcholley2004@yahoo.com
$125,000.00 CA Space Operations JSC 2011
S1.09-8483 (SBIR 2011-1)
Harsh Environment Gas Sensor Array for Venus Atmospheric Measurements
Makel Engineering, Inc.
Darby Makel,
dmakel@makelengineering.com
$124,861.00 CA Science GRC 2011
S1.09-8483 (SBIR 2011-2)
Harsh Environment Gas Sensor Array for Venus Atmospheric Measurements
Makel Engineering, Inc.
Darby Makel,
dmakel@makelengineering.com
$749,928.00 CA Science GRC 2011
X17.01-9088 (SBIR 2011-1)
Biological Sample Ambient Preservation (BioSAP) Device
ChromoLogic, LLC
Naresh Menon,
nmenon@chromologic.com
$124,589.00 CA Exploration Systems ARC 2011
A2.03-9148 (SBIR 2011-1)
Deployable Engine Air-Brake for Drag Management Applications
ATA Engineering, Inc.
Ronan Cunningham,
ronan.cunningham@ata-e.com
$124,991.00 CA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2011
A2.03-9148 (SBIR 2011-2)
Deployable Engine Air-Brake for Drag Management Applications
ATA Engineering, Inc.
Eric Blades,
eric.blades@ata-e.com
$694,444.00 CA Aeronautics Research GRC 2011
T2.01-9811 (STTR 2011-1)
Hybrid Propulsion for Upper-Stage Boosters
Exquadrum, Inc.
Glen Goede,
glen.goede@exquadrum.com
$124,994.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2011
T2.01-9811 (STTR 2011-2)
Hybrid Propulsion for Upper-Stage Boosters
Exquadrum, Inc.
Glen Goede,
glen.goede@exquadrum.com
$699,991.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2011
Displaying 91-99 of 99

Pages