Award Search Results

Displaying 71-80 of 99

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T1.01-9899 (STTR 2011-1)
Biomining of regolith simulants for biological in situ resource utilization
Universal Bio Mining LLC
John Cumbers,
john.cumbers@universalbiomining.com
$124,773.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2011
S1.04-9763 (SBIR 2011-1)
A Low Noise 64x64 Germanium Array for Far IR Astronomy
TechnoScience Corporation
Jam Farhoomand,
jam.farhoomand@nasa.gov
$125,000.00 CA Science JPL 2011
S1.04-9763 (SBIR 2011-2)
A Low Noise 64x64 Germanium Array for Far IR Astronomy
TechnoScience Corporation
Jam Farhoomand,
technoscience@earthlink.net
$700,000.00 CA Science JPL 2011
X14.01-9176 (SBIR 2011-1)
Serious Games for Team Training
Stottler Henke Associates, Inc.
Nathaniel Henke,
nhenke@stottlerhenke.com
$124,919.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2011
X7.01-9172 (SBIR 2011-1)
Visual Intelligent Robot Performance Monitor
Stottler Henke Associates, Inc.
Nathaniel Henke,
nhenke@stottlerhenke.com
$124,937.00 CA Exploration Systems ARC 2011
X14.01-9176 (SBIR 2011-2)
Serious Games for Team Training
Stottler Henke Associates, Inc.
Nate Henke,
nhenke@stottlerhenke.com
$699,586.00 CA Exploration Systems JSC 2011
X7.01-9172 (SBIR 2011-2)
Visual Data Mining of Robot Performance Data
Stottler Henke Associates, Inc.
Nate Henke,
nhenke@stottlerhenke.com
$699,382.00 CA Exploration Systems ARC 2011
X3.02-9079 (SBIR 2011-1)
High Performance Forward Osmosis Membrane Element
Porifera Inc.
Olgica Bakajin,
olgica@poriferanano.com
$118,923.00 CA Exploration Systems ARC 2011
X1.01-9593 (SBIR 2011-1)
Flexible Transfer of Regolith in Micro-Gravity and Vacuum
Grainflow Dynamics, Inc.
Otis Walton,
walton@grainflow.com
$124,870.00 CA Exploration Systems GRC 2011
S5.04-8674 (SBIR 2011-1)
Low Gravity Anchoring System
Cadtrak Engineering LLC
David Levitt,
dlevitt@cadtrak.com
$104,141.00 CA Science GRC 2011
Displaying 71-80 of 99

Pages