Award Search Results

Displaying 61-69 of 69

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S6.06-7513 (SBIR 2005-1)
Solid-State Phase-Lockable 1-2THz Local-Oscillator Based on Intra-Cavity Frequency Conversion
Agiltron Corporation
Lei Zhang,
Lzhang@agiltron.com
$69,988.84 MA Science JPL 2005
S3.02-7486 (SBIR 2005-1)
Integrated Wavefront Control
Xinetics Inc.
Shoko Yoshikawa,
syoshikawa@xinetics.com
$69,964.00 MA Science JPL 2005
S6.02-9846 (SBIR 2005-2)
Fault-Protected Laser Diode Drivers for Improving the Performance and Lifetime of Multiple-Millisecond, Long-Pulse LDAs for NASA LIDAR Systems
Science Research Laboratory Inc.
Jonah Jacob,
jjacob@srl.com
$599,931.00 MA Science LaRC 2005
S4.03-8093 (SBIR 2005-2)
Shielded ADR Magnets For Space Applications
Superconducting Systems, Inc.
Shahin Pourrahimi,
pourrahimi@superconductingsystems.com
$599,828.00 MA Science GSFC 2005
S2.04-8023 (SBIR 2005-2)
High Operating Temperature, Radiation-Hard MIM Thermophotovoltaic Converters
Spire Corporation
Mark Little,
mlittle@spirecorp.com
$599,738.10 MA Science GRC 2005
O2.01-7854 (SBIR 2005-2)
Advanced 3D Object Identification System
Optra, Inc.
Dianne Young,
dyoung@optra.com
$599,842.60 MA Space Operations KSC 2005
X7.02-7746 (SBIR 2005-2)
Lightweight and Environmentally Durable Propulsion Components
Surmet Corporation
Santosh Jha,
SJha@surmet.com
$599,999.00 MA Exploration Systems MSFC 2005
S3.02-7676 (SBIR 2005-2)
Ultraflat Tip-Tilt-Piston MEMS Deformable Mirror
Boston Micromachines Corporation
Paul Bierden,
pab@bostonmicromachines.com
$599,965.40 MA Science JPL 2005
X12.01-7647 (SBIR 2005-2)
Electrochemical Reactor for Producing Oxygen From Carbon Dioxide
Reactive Innovations, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@microcell-tech.com
$599,941.00 MA Exploration Systems ARC 2005
Displaying 61-69 of 69

Pages