Award Search Results

Displaying 61-70 of 84

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
13.04-0003 (SBIR 1998-2)
Quantum Cascade Based Field Flux Sensor (7168-490)
Physical Sciences, Inc.
George Caledonia,
caledonia@psicorp.com
$599,624.00 MA N/A ARC 1998
13.06-4770A (SBIR 1998-2)
A 3D Radiative-Transfer Hyperspectral Image Simulator for Algorithm Validation
Spectral Sciences, Inc.
Fritz Bien,
fritz@spectral.com
$599,316.00 MA N/A SSC 1998
08.01-9450 (SBIR 1998-2)
Iridium Oxide Biosensor Arrays for Multianalyte Bioprocess Monitoring
EIC Laboratories Inc.
A. Makrides,
drauh@eiclabs.com
$600,000.00 MA N/A JSC 1998
01.01-3474 (SBIR 1998-2)
Adaptive Human/Machine Interface for Advanced Air Traffic Management
Charles River Analytics, Inc.
Greg Zacharias,
gzacharias@cra.com
$599,000.00 MA N/A ARC 1998
11.01-1122 (SBIR 1998-2)
MICROGRAVITY ENHANCED BIOLOGICAL CELL SELECTION
Science Research Laboratory Inc.
JONAH JACOB,
OFFICE@SRL.COM
$599,995.00 MA N/A MSFC 1998
28.03-6595 (SBIR 1998-2)
Sensitive Fluorescence Genetic Analysis
US Genomics
Eugene Chan,
eychan@mit.edu
$597,622.00 MA N/A ARC 1998
18.04-5565A (SBIR 1998-2)
COLLOID THRUSTERS FOR MICRO AND NANOSATELLITES
Busek Company, Inc.
J. Budny,
busek@busek.com
$599,361.00 MA N/A GRC 1998
19.10-4200A (SBIR 1998-2)
A Novel Tear Resistant Technology for Thin Film Membrane Applications
Triton Systems, Inc.
Ross Haghighat,
ross-h@tritonsys.com
$600,000.00 MA N/A LaRC 1998
02.01-0300 (SBIR 1998-2)
Low Viscosity PETI-5 for RTM/RFI Processing
Eikos Inc.
Joseph Piche,
jpiche@eikos.com
$599,945.00 MA N/A LaRC 1998
26.01-6000 (SBIR 1998-2)
Large-Area Transmission-Line Resonant Optical Cavity Photodiodes
Spire Corporation
Everett McGinley,
proposal@spirecorp.com
$599,848.00 MA N/A JPL 1998
Displaying 61-70 of 84

Pages