Award Search Results

Displaying 51-60 of 69

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
O1.04-7826 (SBIR 2005-1)
Novel Deployable High Frequency Antennas Using Composite Electro-Textiles
Infoscitex Corporation
William Thompson,
bthompson@infoscitex.com
$69,988.57 MA Space Operations GRC 2005
S5.01-8948 (SBIR 2005-1)
Advanced Materials and Production Technology for Very Large Solar Sail Structures
KAZAK COMPOSITES INCORPORATED
Jerome Fanucci,
jfanucci@kazakcomposites.com
$70,000.00 MA Science MSFC 2005
S3.01-8932 (SBIR 2005-1)
Field-Effect Modulated Electro-Osmotic Pumps for High Precision Colloid Thrusters
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$69,914.00 MA Science JPL 2005
S2.02-8148 (SBIR 2005-1)
Aerogel Insulation for the Thermal Protection of Venus Spacecraft
Aspen Aerogels Inc.
Heather Crouse,
hcrouse@aerogel.com
$69,852.75 MA Science JPL 2005
S4.03-8093 (SBIR 2005-1)
Shielded ADR Magnets For Space Applications
Superconducting Systems, Inc.
Shahin Pourrahimi,
pourrahimi@superconductingsystems.com
$69,988.23 MA Science GSFC 2005
X7.02-7746 (SBIR 2005-1)
Oxidation Resistant CMC Materials Technology for Lightweight and Environmentally Durable Propulsion Components
Surmet Corporation
Suri Sastri,
SSastri@Surmet.com
$69,997.00 MA Exploration Systems MSFC 2005
O1.06-7678 (SBIR 2005-1)
Reconfigurable/Reprogrammable Communication Systems
Hittite Microwave Corporation
Stephen Daly,
steved@hittite.com
$69,973.75 MA Space Operations GRC 2005
S3.02-7676 (SBIR 2005-1)
Ultraflat Tip-Tilt-Piston MEMS Deformable Mirror
Boston Micromachines Corporation
Paul Bierden,
pab@bostonmicromachines.com
$69,577.00 MA Science JPL 2005
X12.01-7647 (SBIR 2005-1)
Electrochemical Reactor for Producing Oxygen From Carbon Dioxide
Reactive Innovations, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@microcell-tech.com
$69,973.00 MA Exploration Systems ARC 2005
A2.05-7642 (SBIR 2005-1)
Superconducting Aero Propulsion Motor
Satcon Technology Corp
William O'Donnell,
bill.odonnell@satcon.com
$69,444.21 MA Aeronautics Research GRC 2005
Displaying 51-60 of 69

Pages