Award Search Results

Displaying 51-60 of 84

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
27.03-6357A (SBIR 1998-1)
New Rigorous Design and Optimization Methods in the Vectorial Diffraction Regime for Multi-level Sub-wavelength Diffractive Optics
Applied Mathematical Physics Research
Shirley Enguehard,
enguehard@aol.com
$69,998.00 MA N/A MSFC 1998
19.09-4200 (SBIR 1998-1)
Laser Joining of Aluminum Matrix Composites
Triton Systems, Inc.
Ross Haghighat,
ross-h@tritonsys.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A MSFC 1998
13.03-2344 (SBIR 1998-1)
Solid-State, Ultra-high Resolution Filters for Wind Measurements (SSURF-Wind)
Scientific Solutions Inc
Bill Schneller,
bill@sci-sol.com
$65,544.00 MA N/A GSFC 1998
20.01-4367A (SBIR 1998-1)
Virtual Rover Agent in a Virtual Environment for Mission Planning
BEAM Technologies Inc
Gal Berkooz,
gb@beamtech.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A JPL 1998
27.02-9535 (SBIR 1998-1)
High Repetition Rate, 10-W Average Power Ultraviolet Laser Source
Q-Peak, Inc.
Alex Rosiewicz,
rosiewicz@aol.com
$69,255.00 MA N/A GSFC 1998
26.01-7267B (SBIR 1998-1)
MMIC for Ka-Band Analog Linear Phase Modulator for Deep Space Probe Transponders
Hittite Microwave Corporation
S. Francis Paik,
hmcexec@hittite.com
$68,604.00 MA N/A JPL 1998
10.03-0003 (SBIR 1998-1)
Point Sensor Network for Hydrazine Monitoring (7168-540)
Physical Sciences, Inc.
George Caledonia,
caledonia@psicorp.com
$69,997.00 MA N/A KSC 1998
19.01-5058A (SBIR 1998-1)
X-Ray Cured Liquid Crystal Epoxy System
Aspen Systems Inc.
Hamed Borhanian,
hamed@aspensystems.com
$69,999.00 MA N/A GSFC 1998
13.03-9535 (SBIR 1998-2)
A Highly Efficient Diode-Pumped Laser
Q-Peak, Inc.
Alex Rosiewicz,
moulton@seoboston.com
$598,840.00 MA N/A LaRC 1998
17.01-9535 (SBIR 1998-2)
Ultra-Stable 1.3-micron Lasers for Precision Metrology
Q-Peak, Inc.
Alex Rosiewicz,
rosiewicz@aol.com
$599,735.00 MA N/A JPL 1998
Displaying 51-60 of 84

Pages