Award Search Results

Displaying 51-60 of 69

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.09-8639 (SBIR 2017-2)
Improved UAS Robustness Through Augmented Onboard Intelligence
Black Swift Technologies, LLC
Jack Elston,
elstonj@blackswifttech.com
$748,826.00 CO Aeronautics Research AFRC 2017
S1.06-9292 (SBIR 2017-2)
Simplified High-Performance Roll Out Composite Magnetometer Boom
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$754,117.00 CO Science GSFC 2017
Z10.01-9245 (SBIR 2017-2)
Multi-Environment MLI: Novel Multi-Functional Insulation for Mars Missions
Quest Thermal Group
Alan Kopelove,
alan.kopelove@questthermal.com
$727,639.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2017
S3.02-9837 (SBIR 2017-2)
Iodine Hollow Cathode
Plasma Controls, LLC
Casey Farnell,
casey.farnell@plasmacontrols.com
$750,000.00 CO Science GRC 2017
S1.02-9097 (SBIR 2017-2)
Deployable Microwave Antennas for CubeSats, NanoSats, and SmallSats
Boulder Environmental Sciences and Technology
Marian Klein,
marian.klein@boulderest.com
$755,000.00 CO Science GSFC 2017
S2.02-8520 (SBIR 2017-2)
Redundant StarShade Truss Deployment Motor/Cable Assembly
Tendeg, LLC
Gregg Freebury,
gregg@tendeg.com
$749,898.00 CO Science JPL 2017
H1.01-9317 (SBIR 2017-2)
High Capacity Multi-Stage Scroll Compressor for Mars Atmosphere Acquisition
Air Squared, Inc.
Bryce Shaffer,
bryce@airsquared.com
$753,136.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2017
Z6.01-9874 (SBIR 2017-2)
Double Data Rate 3 Controller for Use in Radiation Environments
Microelectronics Research Development Corporation
Karen Van Cura,
karen.vancura@micro-rdc.com
$749,936.00 CO Space Technology GSFC 2017
Z10.03-9105 (SBIR 2017-2)
Novel Sorbent to Remove Radioactive Halogens and Noble Gases from NTP Engine Exhaust
TDA Research, Inc.
John Wright,
krhodus@tda.com
$750,000.00 CO Space Technology SSC 2017
H3.04-9315 (SBIR 2017-2)
Vapor Compression Refrigeration System for Cold Storage on Spacecrafts
Air Squared, Inc.
Bryce Shaffer,
bryce@airsquared.com
$753,397.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
Displaying 51-60 of 69

Pages