Award Search Results

Displaying 41-50 of 69

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A1.03-8321 (SBIR 2005-1)
Integrated Damage-Adaptive Control System (IDACS)
Scientific Systems Company, Inc.
Raman Mehra,
rkm@ssci.com
$69,909.00 MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2005
S1.01-8252 (SBIR 2005-1)
Constant-Energy Synchronous Probe for Surface Monitoring
EIC Laboratories Inc.
David Rauh,
drauh@eiclabs.com
$69,998.04 MA Science JPL 2005
O1.03-8238 (SBIR 2005-1)
Tactical Grade MEMS IMUs for Spin-Stabilized Rockets
Milli Sensor Systems and Actuators Inc.
Nunzi Sapuppo,
nunzi@mssainc.com
$69,829.00 MA Space Operations GSFC 2005
X8.02-8057 (SBIR 2005-1)
Broad Application of a Reconfigurable Motor Controller
Barrett Technology
David Wilkinson,
dw@barrett.com
$70,000.00 MA Exploration Systems JSC 2005
X9.01-8054 (SBIR 2005-1)
Electrochemically Modulated Gas/Liquid Separation Technology for In Situ Resource Utilization Process Streams
Reactive Innovations, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@microcell-tech.com
$69,942.35 MA Exploration Systems KSC 2005
S2.04-8023 (SBIR 2005-1)
High Operating Temperature, Radiation-Hard MIM Thermophotovoltaic Converters
Spire Corporation
Mark Little,
mlittle@spirecorp.com
$69,386.89 MA Science GRC 2005
X3.03-7985 (SBIR 2005-1)
Sprayable Thermal Insulation for Cryogenic Tanks
Aspen Aerogels Inc.
Heather Crouse,
hcrouse@aerogel.com
$69,753.00 MA Exploration Systems MSFC 2005
S2.01-7983 (SBIR 2005-1)
Compact High Sensitive Laser-Induced Breakdown Spectroscopy Instrument
Boston Applied Technologies, Inc.
Kevin Zou,
kzou@bostonati.com
$69,986.04 MA Science JPL 2005
O2.01-7865 (SBIR 2005-1)
Digital Image-Based Automatic Tracking Capability
Optra, Inc.
Dianne Young,
dyoung@optra.com
$69,846.98 MA Space Operations KSC 2005
O2.01-7854 (SBIR 2005-1)
Advanced 3D Object Identification System
Optra, Inc.
Dianne Young,
dyoung@optra.com
$69,901.31 MA Space Operations KSC 2005
Displaying 41-50 of 69

Pages