Award Search Results

Displaying 41-50 of 52
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X7.02-7723 (SBIR 2004-2)
Onboard Space Autonomy Through Integration of Health Management and Control Reconfiguration
Scientific Systems Company, Inc.
Robert Simpson,
rsimpson@ssci.com
$599,990.00 MA Exploration Systems ARC 2004
E1.05-8343 (SBIR 2004-2)
A Novel Low-Cost Dual-Wavelength Precipitation Radar Sensor Network
Remote Sensing Solutions, Inc.
Jim Canniff,
canniff@rmss.us
$599,776.00 MA N/A GSFC 2004
T5.01-9922 (STTR 2004-1)
Polarization Imaging Apparatus for Cell and Tissue Imaging and Diagnostics
Boston Applied Technologies, Inc.
Kevin Zou,
kzou@bostonati.com
$99,999.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2004
T4.02-9913 (STTR 2004-1)
Novel Tunable Dye Laser for Lidar Detection
Scientific Solutions Inc.
John Noto,
noto@sci-sol.com
$99,726.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2004
T1.01-9919 (STTR 2004-1)
Aerospace Systems Monitor
NEMOmetrics Corp.
Elmer Lupton,
Nemometrics@aol.com
$100,000.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2004
T4.01-9976 (STTR 2004-1)
A Web-Based Airborne Remote Sensing Telemetry Server
Flight Landata Inc.
James Baker,
jjbaker32@aol.com
$99,949.64 MA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2004
S3.01-7863 (SBIR 2004-2)
Radio Frequency Micro Ion Thruster for Precision Propulsion
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$599,975.90 MA N/A JPL 2004
T4.01-9837 (STTR 2004-1)
A Revolutionary Wind and Precipitation Scanning Radar for Unmanned Aerial Vehicles
Remote Sensing Solutions, Inc.
James Carswell,
carswell@rmss.us
$99,424.40 MA Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2004
T7.01-9838 (STTR 2004-1)
Innovative Airworthiness Certification Concepts and Quality Assurance Processes for the PAV
NexTechnologies International Corporation
Vicki Klinka,
boknext@aol.com
$99,667.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2004
T5.01-9922 (STTR 2004-2)
Polarization Imaging Apparatus for Cell and Tissue Imaging and Diagnostics
Boston Applied Technologies, Inc.
Yingyin Zou,
kzou@bostonati.com
$598,396.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2004
Displaying 41-50 of 52