Award Search Results

Displaying 31-40 of 45
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T12.02-9930 (STTR 2014-2)
Physics-Based Modeling Tools for Life Prediction and Durability Assessment of Advanced Materials
Elder Research, Inc.
Jeffrey Deal,
deal@datamininglab.com
$749,970.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2014
T4.01-9909 (STTR 2014-2)
Distributed, Passivity-Based, Aeroservoelastic Control (DPASC) of Structurally Efficient Aircraft in the Presence of Gusts
Tao of Systems Integration, Inc.
Arun Mangalam,
arun@taosystem.com
$750,000.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer AFRC 2014
T10.02-9884 (STTR 2014-2)
Multifunctional Shielding and Self-Healing HybridSil Smart Composites for Space
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$750,000.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2014
A2.01-9144 (SBIR 2014-2)
UAS Demand Generator for Discrete Airspace Density
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Stevenson,
stevenson@mosaicatm.com
$739,643.00 VA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2014
A1.03-9134 (SBIR 2014-2)
Damage Adaptive Guidance for Piloted Upset Recovery
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
$749,934.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
A1.03-9133 (SBIR 2014-2)
Virtual Redundancy for Safety Assurance in the Presence of Sensor Failures
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
$749,946.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
S1.01-9773 (SBIR 2014-2)
Laser Transmitter for Space-Based Atmospheric and Oceanographic LIDAR
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$749,869.00 VA Science LaRC 2014
S1.01-9740 (SBIR 2014-2)
Methane LIDAR Laser Technology
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$749,830.00 VA Science LaRC 2014
A3.07-8783 (SBIR 2014-2)
Robust High Temperature Environmental Barrier Coating System for Ceramic Matrix Composite Gas Turbine Components using Affordable Processing Approach
Directed Vapor Technologies International, Inc
Matthew Terry,
mmterry@directedvapor.com
$901,160.00 VA Aeronautics Research GRC 2014
Z20.01-9956 (SBIR Select 2014-2)
1U CubeSat Lasercom Terminal for Deep Space Communication
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$1,499,306.00 VA Space Technology ARC 2014
Displaying 31-40 of 45