Award Search Results

Displaying 31-40 of 47
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H7.01-8890 (SBIR 2014-1)
In-Situ Real-Time Temperature Monitoring of Thermal Protection Systems
JENTEK Sensors, Inc.
Joni Hatem,
joni.hatem@jenteksensors.com
$122,301.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2014
H13.01-8889 (SBIR 2014-1)
Entering the Era of "Super" NDE Instruments, Followed by Progressive Miniaturization
JENTEK Sensors, Inc.
Joni Hatem,
joni.hatem@jenteksensors.com
$124,810.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
T10.02-9954 (STTR 2014-2)
Automated Manufacture of Damage Detecting, Self-Healing Composite Cryogenic Pressure Vessels
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
shart@aurora.aero
$749,897.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2014
T12.02-9894 (STTR 2014-2)
In-Situ EBCs for High Performance Composite Propulsion Components
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$754,923.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer GRC 2014
H10.02-9120 (SBIR 2014-2)
rHEALTH X with Non-Invasive Capabilities for Science and Crew Health
The DNA Medicine Institute
Eugene Chan,
echan@dnamedinstitute.com
$750,000.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2014
S1.07-9074 (SBIR 2014-2)
Three Color Particle Optical Extinction Monitor
Aerodyne Research, Inc.
Andrew Freedman,
af@aerodyne.com
$749,999.00 MA Science GSFC 2014
H11.01-9872 (SBIR 2014-2)
Polybenzoxazine Materials for Radiation Shielding
Material Answers, LLC
Chris Scott,
cscott@materialanswers.com
$750,000.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
H5.01-9602 (SBIR 2014-2)
New methods of In-Situ Metrology and Process Control for EBF3 Additive Manufacturing
COSM Advanced Manufacturing Systems, LLC
Richard Comunale,
rcomunale@cosmtd.com
$1,247,703.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
H1.01-9247 (SBIR 2014-2)
Carbon Dioxide Collection and Pressurization Technology
Reactive Innovations, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@reactive-innovations.com
$749,283.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2014
H6.01-9225 (SBIR 2014-2)
Generalized gUidance, Navigation & Control Architecture for Reusable Development (GUARD): Performance Evaluation in Relevant Operating Environments
Scientific Systems Company, Inc.
Michael McComas,
contracts@ssci.com
$749,991.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2014
Displaying 31-40 of 47