Award Search Results

Displaying 31-40 of 44
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X13.01-9313 (SBIR 2006-1)
Tissue-Equivalent Radiation Dosimeter-On-A-Chip
Radiation Monitoring Devices, Inc.
Gerald Entine,
GEntine@RMDInc.com
$99,999.00 MA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
S2.01-9265 (SBIR 2006-1)
Highly Efficient Compact Laser for Planetary Exploration
Q-Peak, Inc.
Peter Moulton,
moulton@qpeak.com
$99,983.18 MA Science JPL 2006
O2.03-9072 (SBIR 2006-1)
A WiMAX Networked UAV Telemetry System for Net-Centric Remote Sensing and Range Surveillance
Flight Landata Inc.
Brooks Patterson,
bpatterson@flightlandata.com
$99,981.19 MA Space Operations KSC 2006
X4.02-9046 (SBIR 2006-1)
Multi-Use Solar Thermal System for Oxygen Production from Lunar Regolith [7227-060]
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. Green,
green@psicorp.com
$99,999.00 MA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
S3.04-8981 (SBIR 2006-1)
Nano-Enabled Low-Cost High-Performance UV Anti-Reflection Coatings
Agiltron Corporation
Sharon Tan,
sharontan@agiltron.com
$99,918.00 MA Science MSFC 2006
S8.05-8900 (SBIR 2006-1)
10-100 Gbps Offload NIC for WAN, NLR, Grid Computing
SeaFire Micros Inc.
James Awrach,
jma@seafire.com
$99,804.03 MA Science GSFC 2006
S8.02-8845 (SBIR 2006-1)
Automated Parallel Computing Tools for Multicore Machines and Clusters
Interactive Supercomputing Inc.
James Scully,
jscully@interactivesupercomputing.com
$99,510.00 MA Science ARC 2006
S3.01-8780 (SBIR 2006-1)
Control Valve for Miniature Xenon Ion Thruster
Mide Technology
Petra Botha,
pbotha@mide.com
$99,999.99 MA Science JPL 2006
S3.01-8544 (SBIR 2006-1)
Distributed Formation State Estimation Algorithms Under Resource and Multi-Tasking Constraints
Scientific Systems Company, Inc.
Raman Mehra,
rkm@ssci.com
$99,996.36 MA Science JPL 2006
X9.01-8756 (SBIR 2006-1)
Lightweight Aerogel Structural and Insulation Materials
Aspen Aerogels Inc.
Heather Crouse,
hcrouse@aerogel.com
$99,999.07 MA Exploration Systems KSC 2006
Displaying 31-40 of 44