Award Search Results

Displaying 31-40 of 84

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
20.01-4367 (SBIR 1998-1)
Non-intrusive Capture of Engineering Design Scenarios for Virtual Spacecraft Design
BEAM Technologies Inc
Gal Berkooz,
gb@beamtech.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A JPL 1998
19.10-1859D (SBIR 1998-1)
Inflatable Rover Wheels
Federal Fabrics Fibers Inc
Zvi Horovitz,
horovitzZ@aol.com
$69,121.00 MA N/A JPL 1998
20.02-6357 (SBIR 1998-1)
Web-interfaced Object-oriented Active Wave Optics Integrated Optimizing Design Tool and Simulator
Applied Mathematical Physics Research
Shirley Enguehard,
enguehard@aol.com
$69,990.00 MA N/A GSFC 1998
04.03-8777 (SBIR 1998-1)
Thermal control of electrodynamic tethers through surface texturing
Ion Optics Inc.
Peter Loges,
ejohnson@ion-optics.com
$69,964.00 MA N/A MSFC 1998
19.03-4200 (SBIR 1998-1)
Low Cost Synthesis of BAX for Matrix Composite Resins
Triton Systems, Inc.
R. Ross Haghighat,
ross-h@tritonsys.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A GRC 1998
18.02-1510A (SBIR 1998-1)
Lithium-Copper Chloride Rechargeable Battery for Low Temperature Space Power
Lithium Energy Associates Inc
Frederick Dampier,
Lithium4@JUNO.com
$69,850.00 MA N/A JPL 1998
04.03-0540 (SBIR 1998-1)
Variable Reluctance Motor Drive for Spacecraft Electric Auxiliary Power
Satcon Technology Corp
David Eisenhaure,
eisenhaure@satc.com
$69,980.00 MA N/A JSC 1998
18.02-1140 (SBIR 1998-1)
Electrochemical Stabilization of the LiCo(x)Ni(1-x)O(2) Cathode Materials
Covalent Assoc Inc
K. Abraham,
abraham@covalent.tiac.net
$70,000.00 MA N/A GRC 1998
13.01-9535 (SBIR 1998-1)
Compact, Solid-State, Q-switched Laser Design
Q-Peak, Inc.
Alex Rosiewicz,
rosiewicz@seoboston.com
$69,550.00 MA N/A GSFC 1998
08.01-9450 (SBIR 1998-1)
Iridium Oxide Biosensor Arrays for Multianalyte Bioprocess Monitoring
EIC Laboratories Inc.
A. Makrides,
drauh@eiclabs.com
$70,000.00 MA N/A JSC 1998
Displaying 31-40 of 84

Pages