Award Search Results

Displaying 31-40 of 99

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S5.05-9055 (SBIR 2011-1)
Digitally intensive DC-DC converter for extreme space environments
Space Micro, Inc.
David Strobel,
dstrobel@spacemicro.com
$125,000.00 CA Science JPL 2011
O1.06-9050 (SBIR 2011-1)
Agile cognitive space radio demo on ISS
Space Micro, Inc.
David Strobel,
dstrobel@spacemicro.com
$125,000.00 CA Space Operations GRC 2011
S5.05-9055 (SBIR 2011-2)
Digitally Intensive DC-DC Converter for Extreme Space Environments
Space Micro, Inc.
David Strobel,
dstrobel@spacemicro.com
$700,000.00 CA Science JPL 2011
S1.02-9217 (SBIR 2011-1)
Low-Cost Beamforming SiGe MMIC Receivers at mm-Wave
NxGen Electronics Inc.
Stephanie Althouse,
salthouse@nxgenelectronics.com
$124,348.00 CA Science JPL 2011
S1.02-9217 (SBIR 2011-2)
Low-Cost Beamforming SiGe MMIC Receivers at mm-Wave
NxGen Electronics Inc.
Ron Casten,
rcasten@nxgenelectronics.com
$538,779.06 CA Science JPL 2011
S2.03-9736 (SBIR 2011-1)
Fabrication and Measurement of Precision Structures for External Occulter Optical Edges
Vanguard Space Technologies, Inc
Steven Sherman,
ssherman@vst-inc.com
$124,986.00 CA Science JPL 2011
T10.01-9812 (STTR 2011-1)
Intelligent Distributed and Ubiquitous Health Management System
American GNC Corporation
Emily Melgarejo,
emelgarejo@americangnc.com
$124,969.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer SSC 2011
T1.03-9808 (STTR 2011-1)
Evolutionary Autonomous Health Monitoring System (EAHMS)
American GNC Corporation
Emily Melgarejo,
emelgarejo@americangnc.com
$124,925.00 CA Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2011
S5.01-8780 (SBIR 2011-1)
3D Flash LIDAR Space Laser
Advanced Scientific Concepts, LLC
JoAnn Stettner,
jstettner@asc3d.com
$124,677.00 CA Science JPL 2011
S5.01-8780 (SBIR 2011-2)
3D Flash LIDAR Space Laser
Advanced Scientific Concepts, LLC
JoAnn Stettner,
Jstettner@asc3d.com
$691,646.00 CA Science JPL 2011
Displaying 31-40 of 99

Pages