Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 45
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H7.01-9090 (SBIR 2014-1)
Polymer Derived Yttrium Silicate Ablative TPS Materials for Next-Generation Exploration Missions
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$125,000.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2014
A4.01-9019 (SBIR 2014-1)
Improved Design and Data Accuracy Through Modeling and Simulation of Wind Tunnel Facilities
Analytical Services & Materials, Inc.
Gopalan Balasubramanian,
bala@asm-usa.com
$125,000.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
S4.02-9018 (SBIR 2014-1)
Flexure Based Electro-Magnetic Drive for High Torque Motor
Bear Technologies, LLC
Karron Myrick,
kmyrick@bearmechanisms.com
$124,821.00 VA Science JPL 2014
S4.01-9008 (SBIR 2014-1)
Flexible Conformal Metal Rubber Sensors for Entry/Landing Systems
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$125,000.00 VA Science JPL 2014
A4.01-9539 (SBIR 2014-1)
Development of a "Digital Bridge" Thermal Anemometer for Turbulence Measurements
Vigyan, Inc.
Eugene White,
rwhite@vigyan.com
$125,000.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
H7.01-8880 (SBIR 2014-1)
Wireless SAW Based Temperature Gradient Sensor
Prime Photonics, LC
Steve Poland,
steve.poland@primephotonics.com
$124,859.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2014
H5.02-8800 (SBIR 2014-1)
Tensioned Rollable Ultra-light Solar array System (TRUSS)
Analytical Mechanics Associates, Inc.
Jamie Garrett,
j.garrett@ama-inc.com
$124,720.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
A3.07-8783 (SBIR 2014-1)
Robust High Temperature Environmental Barrier Coating System for Ceramic Matrix Composite Gas Turbine Components using Affordable Processing Approach
Directed Vapor Technologies International, Inc
Matthew Terry,
mmterry@directedvapor.com
$121,972.00 VA Aeronautics Research GRC 2014
H5.01-8708 (SBIR 2014-1)
Monitoring Electron Beam Freeform Fabrication by Active Machine Vision
Laser & Plasma Technologies, LLC
Benjamin Hering,
bhering@lpttech.com
$123,771.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2014
A2.01-8634 (SBIR 2014-1)
Dynamic Airspace Concepts for Integration of UAS into the NAS
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Brinton,
brinton@mosaicatm.com
$122,738.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2014
Displaying 21-30 of 45