Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 36
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
H5.02-9371 (SBIR 2012-1)
Additive Friction Stir Deposition of Aluminum Alloys and Functionally Graded Structures
Schultz-Creehan Holdings, Inc (DBA Aeroprobe)
Jeff Schultz,
jeff.schultz@aeroprobe.com
$124,866.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2012
H5.01-9014 (SBIR 2012-1)
Lightweight, Low Permeability, Cryogenic Thoraeus RubberTM Inflatables
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$125,000.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2012
H2.03-8644 (SBIR 2012-1)
Polymer Derived Rare Earth Silicate Nanocomposite Protective Coatings for Nuclear Thermal Propulsion Systems
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$124,997.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations SSC 2012
T9.01-9759 (STTR 2012-1)
Semiconductor Nanomembrane Based Flight Sensors and Arrays
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$125,000.00 VA Small Business Technology Transfer KSC 2012
S5.04-9565 (SBIR 2012-2)
Integrated Visualization Environment for Science Mission Modeling
Phoenix Integration
Robin Campbell,
rcampbell@phoenix-int.com
$749,942.00 VA Science JPL 2012
H12.01-9544 (SBIR 2012-2)
Enhanced Dynamic Load Sensor for ISS (EDLS-ISS)
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Scott Hart,
shart@aurora.aero
$749,896.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2012
H5.02-9371 (SBIR 2012-2)
Additive Friction Stir Deposition of Aluminum Alloys and Functionally Graded Structures
Schultz-Creehan Holdings, Inc (DBA Aeroprobe)
Jeff Schultz,
jeff.schultz@aeroprobe.com
$749,926.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2012
S1.01-9336 (SBIR 2012-2)
Fiber MOPA for Ascends
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$749,337.00 VA Science LaRC 2012
S4.02-8764 (SBIR 2012-2)
Fiber Optic Shape Sensing for Tethered Marsupial Rovers
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Shirley Evans,
evanss@lunainc.com
$749,997.00 VA Science JPL 2012
H2.03-8644 (SBIR 2012-2)
Polymer Derived Rare Earth Silicate Nanocomposite Protective Coatings for Nuclear Thermal Propulsion Systems
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$750,000.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations SSC 2012
Displaying 21-30 of 36