Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 33
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X7.02-9092 (SBIR 2006-1)
Software Tools that Control a Framework of Perceptual Interfaces and Visual Display Systems for Human-System Interaction with Robotic and Autonomous Systems
Turbogizmo LLC
Stephen Schwartz,
sschwartz@turbogizmo.com
$99,803.00 VA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
A2.09-9065 (SBIR 2006-1)
Multi-Disciplinary Multi-Fidelity Design Environment
Phoenix Integration
Scott Ragon,
sragon@phoenix-int.com
$96,950.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2006
A1.01-9056 (SBIR 2006-1)
MILP-Based 4D Trajectory Planning for Tactical Trajectory Management
Aurora Flight Sciences Corporation
Thomas Vaneck,
tvaneck@aurora.aero
$99,963.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2006
A3.02-8982 (SBIR 2006-1)
Analysis and Mitigation of Increased Traffic Impacts on the Environment (AMITIE)
Metron Aviation Inc.
David Gaul,
gaul@metronaviation.com
$99,883.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2006
S6.05-8829 (SBIR 2006-1)
Nanocomposite Textiles as Lightweight, Low-Volume Deployable Antenna Systems
Nanosonic, Inc.
Lisa Lawson,
llawson@nanosonic.com
$99,999.17 VA Science JPL 2006
X13.01-8735 (SBIR 2006-1)
Optical Real-Time Space Radiation Monitor
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Michael Pruzan,
submissions@lunainnovations.com
$99,984.00 VA Exploration Systems ARC 2006
X6.01-8619 (SBIR 2006-1)
Multifunctional Polymers Incorporating High-Z Neutron-Capture Nanoparticles
International Scientific Technologies, Inc.
Wanda Gibson,
intlsci@earthlink.net
$100,000.00 VA Exploration Systems LaRC 2006
A2.02-8281 (SBIR 2006-1)
Development of Manufacturing Methods for Low-Cost, High-Temperature Sensors Applicable to Hypersonic Research
Prime Photonics, LC
Michael Miller,
mbmiller@primephotonics.com
$99,919.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2006
X14.01-8254 (SBIR 2006-1)
Novel Versatile Intelligent Drug Delivery
Tesla Laboratories
Patrick James,
pijames@tesla.net
$99,925.00 VA Exploration Systems JSC 2006
O1.03-8223 (SBIR 2006-1)
Small Satellite Transceiver for Launch Vehicles
NAL Research Corporation
Ngoc Hoang,
nth@nalresearch.com
$99,256.40 VA Space Operations GSFC 2006
Displaying 21-30 of 33