Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 37
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
E1.04-9866 (SBIR 2001-2)
Compact Terahertz Heterodyne Receivers
Virginia Diodes, Inc.
Thomas Crowe,
crowe@virginiadiodes.com
$600,000.00 VA N/A GSFC 2001
E2.02-9508 (SBIR 2001-2)
Com+ Simulation Architecture With Application To Tethers And Formation Flying
STAR TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION
Robert Strunce,
RobertStrunce@SDT-StarTech.com
$599,921.00 VA N/A GSFC 2001
A1.01-8284 (SBIR 2001-2)
Intent Inference Algorithm
Metron Aviation Inc.
Joseph McDermott,
mcdermott@metsci.com
$599,878.00 VA N/A LaRC 2001
A2.01-8267 (SBIR 2001-2)
Collaborative Routing Rationing Algorithm
Metron Aviation Inc.
Joseph McDermott,
mcdermott@metsci.com
$599,995.00 VA N/A ARC 2001
S1.05-9324 (SBIR 2001-2)
PolyRAD Space Radiation Shield for Commercial-Off-The-Shelf Microelectronics
LONGHILL ENGINEERING
Georgia Alvis-Long,
Longhill_Engineering@Yahoo.Com
$599,972.00 VA N/A MSFC 2001
A4.01-8541 (SBIR 2001-2)
General Aviation Aircraft Information Network Server
Dynamic Systems Integration
Edwin Tirona,
etirona@dynamicsystems.com
$600,000.00 VA N/A LaRC 2001
H3.02-9952 (SBIR 2001-2)
Energy Efficient Cryogenic Transfer Line with Magnetic Suspension
AMAC International Inc
Dominique Duncan,
dduncan@amacintl.com
$600,000.00 VA N/A KSC 2001
H3.02-8835 (SBIR 2001-2)
Rotational Molding of Thermoplastic Cryogenic Propellant Tanks
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Garnett Linkous,
linkousg@lunainnovations.com
$596,943.00 VA N/A MSFC 2001
A8.02-8881 (SBIR 2001-2)
Integrated Ejector Pump Flow Control for Low-Pressure Turbine
Technology in Blacksburg, Inc.
Tamara Murray,
tmurray@techsburg.com
$599,973.00 VA N/A GRC 2001
E2.04-9409 (SBIR 2001-2)
Transoner Power Transfer for TWT Power Systems
FACE ELECTRONICS LC
Brad face,
brad@faceco.com
$589,179.30 VA N/A GRC 2001
Displaying 21-30 of 37