Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
T1.01-9973 (STTR 2008-1)
Semantic Summarization for Context Aware Manipulation of Data
TRACLabs, Inc.
Jim Anderson,
janderson@traclabs.com
$99,530.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2008
T1.01-9973 (STTR 2008-2)
Semantic Summarization for Context Aware Manipulation of Data
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
$599,533.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2008
T6.01-9905 (STTR 2008-1)
Guidance, Navigation, and Control System for Maneuverable Pico-Satellites
Austin Satellite Design
E. Glenn Lightsey,
lightsey@austin.rr.com
$99,734.45 TX Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2008
T6.01-9905 (STTR 2008-2)
Guidance, Navigation, and Control System for Maneuverable Pico-Satellites
Austin Satellite Design
Glenn Lightsey,
glightsey12@gmail.com
$525,065.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2008
T8.01-9965 (STTR 2008-1)
Shockwave Fabrication of High Performance Thermoelectrics
TXL Group Inc.
David Nemir,
david.nemir@gmail.com
$100,000.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2008
T8.01-9965 (STTR 2008-2)
Shockwave Fabrication of High Performance Thermoelectrics
TXL Group Inc.
David Nemir,
david@txlgroup.com
$600,000.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer LaRC 2008
X1.01-9682 (SBIR 2008-2)
Embedding Procedure Assistance into Mission Control Tools
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
$599,937.00 TX Exploration Systems ARC 2008
X12.01-9244 (SBIR 2008-2)
Semantic Language and Tools for Reporting Human Factors Incidents
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
$599,411.00 TX Exploration Systems JSC 2008
O1.09-9103 (SBIR 2008-2)
Intelligent Agents for Scheduling Space Communications
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
$599,387.00 TX Space Operations JPL 2008
O4.03-8459 (SBIR 2008-1)
Plenoptic Imager for Automated Surface Navigation
Nanohmics, Inc.
Keith Jamison,
kjamison@nanohmics.com
$99,419.00 TX Space Operations GRC 2008
Displaying 21-30 of 31