Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 63

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
O1.08-8493 (SBIR 2009-1)
SCONES: Secure Content-Oriented Networking for Exploring Space
Scientific Systems Company, Inc.
Jay Miselis,
contracts@ssci.com
$100,000.00 MA Space Operations GRC 2009
O4.03-9337 (SBIR 2009-1)
Advanced Bayesian Methods for Lunar Surface Navigation
Autonomous Exploration Inc.
Julian Center,
jcenter@ieee.org
$99,937.00 MA Space Operations GRC 2009
X7.01-8775 (SBIR 2009-1)
Safer Battery with Switchable Polymer Coating
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$99,976.00 MA Exploration Systems GRC 2009
O4.03-9337 (SBIR 2009-2)
Advanced Bayesian Methods for Lunar Surface Navigation
Autonomous Exploration Inc.
Julian Center,
jcenter@ieee.org
$599,999.00 MA Space Operations GRC 2009
A2.02-8907 (SBIR 2009-1)
Ultrasensitive, Fast-Response Size-Dependent Soot Spectrometer
Aerodyne Research, Inc.
Charles Kolb,
kolb@aerodyne.com
$100,000.00 MA Aeronautics Research GRC 2009
S2.03-8800 (SBIR 2009-1)
Hierarchical Orbital Observatory Deployable Shroud (HOODS)
Aerospace & Bonded Structures LLC
Rhonda Winter,
winter.mike@comcast.net
$99,580.00 MA Science JPL 2009
S1.07-8699 (SBIR 2009-1)
Application of Reinforced HTS 2212 Wires in ADR Magnets Operating at 30K-40K
Superconducting Systems, Inc.
Shahin Pourrahimi,
pourrahimi@superconductingsystems.com
$99,844.00 MA Science GSFC 2009
S1.07-8699 (SBIR 2009-2)
ADR Magnets Operating at 30-40K
Superconducting Systems, Inc.
Shahin Pourrahimi,
pourrahimi@superconductingsystems.com
$599,696.00 MA Science GSFC 2009
S2.05-9809 (SBIR 2009-1)
Advanced Lightweight Metal Matrix Composite Segmented Optic Manufacture
Hardric Laboratories Inc.
Richard Charbonnier,
rcharbonnier@hardric.com
$91,069.00 MA Science GSFC 2009
S1.04-9163 (SBIR 2009-1)
SHIMS -- A Spatial Heterodyne Interferometer for Methane Sounding
Scientific Solutions Inc.
Cheryl Perkins,
cheryl@sci-sol.com
$99,225.00 MA Science GSFC 2009
Displaying 21-30 of 63

Pages