Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 69

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
X12.05-9623 (SBIR 2005-1)
ElastiGlass Barrier Film and Food Processing Techniques for the 3-to-5 Year Shelf-Stable Food Package
Infoscitex Corporation
William Thompson,
bthompson@infoscitex.com
$69,995.00 MA Exploration Systems JSC 2005
X9.02-9593 (SBIR 2005-1)
Universal Brushless-DC Motor Controller for Space Applications
Barrett Technology
David Wilkinson,
dw@barrett.com
$70,000.00 MA Exploration Systems JPL 2005
X12.05-9569 (SBIR 2005-1)
Transmission and Distribution of Photosymthetically Active Radiation (PAR) for Biomass Production in Exploration Missions [7216-050]
Physical Sciences, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@psicorp.com
$69,977.43 MA Exploration Systems KSC 2005
S3.04-9501 (SBIR 2005-1)
Scaling Actively Cooled SLMS Mirrors to the Meter-Class for Cryogenic Telescopes (SPIRIT, TPF-1, SPECS)
Schafer Corporation
Mary Roberto,
mroberto@schafercorp.com
$69,837.00 MA Science MSFC 2005
A1.01-9490 (SBIR 2005-1)
Scenario-Based Performance Observation Tool for Learning in Team Environments Aerospace Crew-Centered Technologies (SPOTLITE-ACT)
Aptima Inc.
Richard Salvage,
rsalvage@aptima.com
$70,000.00 MA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2005
A1.04-9399 (SBIR 2005-1)
Power Replenishment Patch for Spacecraft Health Monitoring Sensors
Metis Design Corporation
Seth Kessler,
skessler@metisdesign.com
$69,984.00 MA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2005
X2.01-9174 (SBIR 2005-1)
Enhanced Damage Tolerance High Temperature Composite Using a Biomimetic Toughening System
Infoscitex Corporation
William Thompson,
bthompson@infoscitex.com
$69,960.00 MA Exploration Systems MSFC 2005
X11.02-9113 (SBIR 2005-1)
Microfluidic Cytometer for Complete Blood Count Analysis
Radiation Monitoring Devices, Inc.
Gerald Entine,
GEntine@RMDInc.com
$70,000.00 MA Exploration Systems JSC 2005
X11.02-9111 (SBIR 2005-1)
Parallel Detection of Multiple Biomarkers During Spaceflight
Radiation Monitoring Devices, Inc.
Gerald Entine,
GEntine@RMDInc.com
$69,999.00 MA Exploration Systems ARC 2005
S2.05-9082 (SBIR 2005-1)
Single Molecule Instrument for Surface Enhanced Raman Optical Activity of Biomolecules
Radiation Monitoring Devices, Inc.
Gerald Entine,
GEntine@RMDInc.com
$69,999.75 MA Science ARC 2005
Displaying 21-30 of 69

Pages