Award Search Results

Displaying 21-30 of 69

Pages

Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z10.02-9316 (SBIR 2017-1)
Spinning-Scroll Pump for Cryogenic Feed System
Air Squared, Inc.
Robert Shaffer,
robert@airsquared.com
$124,216.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2017
H3.04-9315 (SBIR 2017-1)
Vapor Compression Refrigeration System for Cold Storage on Spacecrafts
Air Squared, Inc.
Bryce Shaffer,
bryce@airsquared.com
$124,051.00 CO Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
S4.01-9312 (SBIR 2017-1)
Non-mechanical High-Resolution Low-SWaP Lidar
Boulder Nonlinear Systems, Inc.
Mark Tanner,
mtanner@bnonlinear.com
$124,794.00 CO Science JPL 2017
Z8.03-9293 (SBIR 2017-1)
High-Strain Composite Deployable Radiators for CubeSats
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$124,909.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2017
S1.01-8897 (SBIR 2017-1)
Autonomous Alignment Advancements for Eye-Safe Coherent Lidar
Beyond Photonics, LLC
Charley Hale,
charley@beyondphotonics.com
$124,952.00 CO Science GSFC 2017
S1.01-8884 (SBIR 2017-1)
High Speed Beam Steering Components for Lidar
Boulder Nonlinear Systems, Inc.
Mark Tanner,
mtanner@bnonlinear.com
$124,790.00 CO Science GSFC 2017
S1.06-9292 (SBIR 2017-1)
Simplified High-Performance Roll Out Composite Magnetometer Boom
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$124,994.00 CO Science GSFC 2017
Z4.01-9290 (SBIR 2017-1)
Fully Adaptive Slit-tube Structures with Electrically Integrated Smart Joints
ROCCOR, LLC
Stephanie Amend,
stephanie.amend@roccor.com
$124,999.00 CO Space Technology LaRC 2017
S1.02-9250 (SBIR 2017-1)
Enabling Larger Deployable Ka-Band Antenna Apertures with Novel Rib
Tendeg, LLC
Gregg Freebury,
gregg@tendeg.com
$124,658.00 CO Science JPL 2017
Z10.01-9245 (SBIR 2017-1)
Multi-Environment MLI: Novel Multi-Functional Insulation for Mars Missions
Quest Thermal Group
Alan Kopelove,
alan.kopelove@questthermal.com
$124,885.00 CO Space Technology GRC 2017
Displaying 21-30 of 69

Pages