Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 25
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z8.12-1826 (SBIR 2021-1)
Rapidly Reconfigurable Small-Sats for Enhanced Mission Capabilities
NOVI, LLC
Amit Mehra,
amit.mehra@novillc.com
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology ARC 2021
S5.05-2018 (SBIR 2021-1)
Mission-Informed Fault Management
Metron, Inc.
Seth Blackwell,
blackwell@metsci.com
Not Available Yet VA Science MSFC 2021
H3.07-3144 (SBIR 2021-1)
Flame Retardant Polyamide Fibers for Space Crew Clothing
Materials Modification, Inc.
Tirumalai Sudarshan,
sudarshan@matmod.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2021
A1.02-2819 (SBIR 2021-1)
Design Cycle Modeling Tool for Wing-Strut Junction Flow Noise
Technology in Blacksburg, Inc.
Tamara Murray,
tmurray@techsburg.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
A1.08-2483 (SBIR 2021-1)
Non-Intrusive Fiber-Optic Boundary Layer Profile Measurement System
Prime Photonics, LC
Eric Grandjacques,
eric.grandjacques@primephotonics.com
Not Available Yet VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2021
S3.06-2422 (SBIR 2021-1)
Passive Variable Heat Rejection Freeze-Tolerant Direct Condensation Heat Exchanger/Radiator
TTH Research Inc.
Triem Hoang,
thoang7291@aol.com
Not Available Yet VA Science GSFC 2021
H6.04-1205 (SBIR 2021-1)
Exchange Model for Harmonizing Model-Based System Engineering (MBSE) Products and Tools
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Brinton,
brinton@mosaicatm.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2021
H3.07-1485 (SBIR 2021-1)
Next Generation, Fire Resistant HybridSil Polyamide Fibers for IVA and Space Habitat Apparel
Nanosonic, Inc.
Amanda Moye,
amoye@nanosonic.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2021
H5.01-2376 (SBIR 2021-1)
Motorless Extension, Leveling, and Tracking (MELT) Array System
Dynovas, Inc.
Quinn McAllister,
quinn.mcallister@dynovas.com
Not Available Yet VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2021
Z7.01-2905 (SBIR 2021-1)
PIC Optical Network for High-Efficiency Navigation Doppler Lidar
Psionic LLC
Robin Loeffler,
rloeffler@psionic.ai
Not Available Yet VA Space Technology LaRC 2021
Displaying 11-20 of 25