Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 45
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.01-9773 (SBIR 2014-1)
Laser Transmitter for Space-Based Atmospheric and Oceanographic LIDAR
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$123,700.00 VA Science LaRC 2014
S1.01-9740 (SBIR 2014-1)
Methane LIDAR Laser Technology
Fibertek, Inc.
Tracy Perinis,
tperinis@fibertek.com
$123,622.00 VA Science GSFC 2014
H4.01-9420 (SBIR 2014-1)
Next Generation, Lightweight, Durable Boot Materials to Provide Active & Passive Thermal Protection
Nanosonic, Inc.
Melissa Campbell,
mcampbell@nanosonic.com
$125,000.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2014
S5.04-9397 (SBIR 2014-1)
Integrated Modeling, Analysis, and Verification for Space Missions
Phoenix Integration
Peter Menegay,
pmenegay@phoenix-int.com
$124,767.00 VA Science GSFC 2014
H9.04-9272 (SBIR 2014-1)
An Interactive Visual Analytics Tool for NASA's General Mission Analysis Tool
Decisive Analytics Corporation
Katie Sigg,
katie.sigg@dac.us
$125,000.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2014
A4.01-9249 (SBIR 2014-1)
Virtual Training of Compressor Control Room
MYMIC, LLC
Kevin McCleskey,
kevin.mccleskey@mymic.net
$124,994.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
A2.01-9144 (SBIR 2014-1)
UAS Demand Generator for Discrete Airspace Density
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Stevenson,
stevenson@mosaicatm.com
$124,823.00 VA Aeronautics Research AFRC 2014
A1.03-9134 (SBIR 2014-1)
Damage Adaptive Guidance for Piloted Upset Recovery
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
$124,996.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
A1.03-9133 (SBIR 2014-1)
Virtual Redundancy for Safety Assurance in the Presence of Sensor Failures
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
$124,913.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2014
S3.04-9132 (SBIR 2014-1)
A Dropsonde UAV for Atmospheric Sensing in a Turbulent Environment
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
$124,948.00 VA Science GSFC 2014
Displaying 11-20 of 45