Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 36
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
E1.02-8729 (SBIR Select 2012-1)
Automated Flight Safety Inference Engine (AFSIE) System
Millennium Engineering and Integration Company
Dianne Thomas,
dthomas@meicompany.com
$186,420.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations KSC 2012
S1.08-8561 (SBIR 2012-1)
Gimbal Integration to Small Format, Airborne, MWIR and LWIR Imaging Sensors
Geospatial Intelligence and Analysis Inc.
Joseph Findley,
Joe.Findley@geo-intel.com
$124,960.00 VA Science GSFC 2012
S1.04-9654 (SBIR 2012-1)
Measuring Low Fluxes of Photons, Neutral Molecules and Ions with a New Generation of Detectors
Space Systems Research Corporation
Rebecca Baugh,
baughb@thessrc.com
$124,725.00 VA Science GSFC 2012
S4.02-9939 (SBIR 2012-1)
Surface Abrasion Tool
Bear Technologies, LLC
Karron Myrick,
kmyrick@bearmechanisms.com
$123,740.00 VA Science JPL 2012
E3.03-9983 (SBIR Select 2012-1)
High Temperature Bell Motor
Bear Technologies, LLC
Karron Myrick,
kmyrick@bearmechanisms.com
$197,926.00 VA Science JPL 2012
S1.01-9127 (SBIR 2012-1)
AM-CW Integrated Path Differential Absorption Lidar
Coherent Applications, Inc.
Diego Pierrottet,
d.f.pierrottet@cailidar.com
$124,993.00 VA Science LaRC 2012
S4.02-8764 (SBIR 2012-1)
Fiber Optic Shape Sensing for Tethered Marsupial Rovers
Luna Innovations, Inc.
Shirley Evans,
evanss@lunainc.com
$124,999.00 VA Science JPL 2012
H3.04-9801 (SBIR 2012-1)
Self-Powered Magnetothermal Fluid Pump
Prime Photonics, LC
Steve Poland,
steve.poland@primephotonics.com
$122,816.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations MSFC 2012
S5.04-9565 (SBIR 2012-1)
Integrated Visualization Environment for Science Mission Modeling
Phoenix Integration
Robin Campbell,
rcampbell@phoenix-int.com
$124,740.00 VA Science JPL 2012
H5.02-9371 (SBIR 2012-1)
Additive Friction Stir Deposition of Aluminum Alloys and Functionally Graded Structures
Schultz-Creehan Holdings, Inc (DBA Aeroprobe)
Jeff Schultz,
jeff.schultz@aeroprobe.com
$124,866.00 VA Human Exploration and Operations LaRC 2012
Displaying 11-20 of 36