Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A3.02-8835 (SBIR 2007-2)
Microscopic Analysis and Modeling of Airport Surface Sequencing
Mosaic ATM, Inc.
Chris Stevenson,
stevenson@mosaicatm.com
$599,964.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2007
S4.01-8693 (SBIR 2007-1)
Minimum Cost Nanosatellite Launch System
Delta Velocity Corporation
Joseph Padavano,
jpadavano@deltavelocity.com
$99,997.00 VA Science ARC 2007
X13.02-8489 (SBIR 2007-1)
Novel Biodegradable Food Packaging Material
Materials Modification, Inc.
Tirumalai Sudarshan,
sudarshan@matmod.com
$100,000.00 VA Exploration Systems JSC 2007
S3.03-8357 (SBIR 2007-1)
Quantum Dot Based Photovoltaics
Materials Modification, Inc.
Tirumalai Sudarshan,
sudarshan@matmod.com
$100,000.00 VA Science GRC 2007
S4.08-9172 (SBIR 2007-1)
Automated Break-Out Box for use with Low Cost Spacecraft Integration and Test
Tiger Innovations LLC
Robert Atkin,
ratkin@tigerinnovations.com
$95,741.00 VA Science ARC 2007
A1.11-9128 (SBIR 2007-1)
A Verification and Validation Tool for Diagnostic Systems
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
$99,999.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2007
A1.11-9128 (SBIR 2007-2)
Validation Tools and Methods for Diagnostic Systems
Barron Associates, Inc.
Connie Hoover,
barron@bainet.com
$599,988.00 VA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2007
S1.08-9582 (SBIR 2007-1)
3-D Wind and Turbulence Measurement System for UAV
Aerotech Research
Steven Velotas,
stevevelotas@atr-usa.com
$93,150.00 VA Science ARC 2007
A3.01-9581 (SBIR 2007-1)
Turbulence Impact Module for ATM Planning and Research
Aerotech Research
Steven Velotas,
stevevelotas@atr-usa.com
$99,966.00 VA Aeronautics Research ARC 2007
O1.04-9232 (SBIR 2007-1)
Conformal Space Suit Antenna Development for Enhanced EVA Communications and Wearable Computer Applications
Applied EM Inc.
C. Reddy,
cjreddy@appliedem.com
$99,256.00 VA Space Operations JSC 2007
Displaying 11-20 of 31