Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 31
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
Z3.04-4537 (SBIR 2020-1)
Multi-Agent Planning and Control for Autonomous On-Orbit Servicing, Assembly, and Manufacturing
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
$124,359.00 TX Space Technology LaRC 2020
H8.01-5371 (SBIR 2020-1)
A Compact and Automated Liquid-Handling Robot for Microgravity Uses
AI Biosciences, Inc.
Season Wong,
season.wong@aibiosciences.com
Not Available Yet TX Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2020
H9.03-5157 (SBIR 2020-1)
Autonomous Optical Navigation and Guidance for Operations in NRHO
Odyssey Space Research, LLC
Jana Rebmann,
jrebmann@odysseysr.com
Not Available Yet TX Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2020
H12.05-5829 (SBIR 2020-1)
Monitoring, Learning and Optimizing Crew Health and Performance
Exploration Institute, LLC
Armin Ellis,
ate@explorationinstitute.com
Not Available Yet TX Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2020
A2.01-5718 (SBIR 2020-1)
Space-Rated, Rugged, Compact and Inexpensive Fiber Sensor Interrogator
Sensuron, LLC
Pierrick Vulliez,
pierrick.vulliez@sensuron.com
Not Available Yet TX Aeronautics Research AFRC 2020
H9.05-5790 (SBIR 2020-1)
Ultralow Bit Energy VCSEL-Based Transceiver for High Efficiency, Radiation-Hardened Optical Data Links
sdPhotonics, LLC
Dennis Deppe,
ddeppe@sdphotonics.com
$125,000.00 TX Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2020
Z12.01-4634 (SBIR 2020-1)
Molten Regolith Electrolysis: The Extraction of Oxygen from Lunar Regolith
Lunar Resources, Inc.
Elliot Carol,
elliot@lunarresources.space
Not Available Yet TX Space Technology KSC 2020
T4.01-5037 (STTR 2020-1)
Integrating ROS 2 with the Core Flight System
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
$124,861.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer ARC 2020
T12.05-5304 (STTR 2020-1)
Additive Manufacturing (AM) of Thermal Protection Systems (TPSs) Using Preceramic Polymer Resin
Texas Research Institute Austin, Inc.
Megan Lietha,
mlietha@tri-austin.com
Not Available Yet TX Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2020
T8.06-5681 (STTR 2020-1)
On-Demand Single-Photon Sources for Correlated Calibration of Single Photon Detectors
Nanohmics, Inc.
Mike Mayo,
mmayo@nanohmics.com
$117,934.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer GSFC 2020
Displaying 11-20 of 31