Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 34
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.07-9843 (SBIR 2017-1)
Monolithic Chip-Integrated Absorption Spectrometer from 3-5 microns
Omega Optics, Inc.
Gloria Chen,
gloria.chen@omegaoptics.com
$124,999.00 TX Science JPL 2017
S3.05-9786 (SBIR 2017-1)
Advanced Li Batteries for Terrestrial Balloons
Lynntech, Inc.
Darla Hisaw,
darla.hisaw@lynntech.com
$125,000.00 TX Science GSFC 2017
H9.03-9749 (SBIR 2017-1)
Spacecraft Position Estimation in Interplanetary Trajectories Using Star Trackers
Lynntech, Inc.
Darla Hisaw,
darla.hisaw@lynntech.com
$124,993.00 TX Human Exploration and Operations GSFC 2017
H8.01-9521 (SBIR 2017-1)
Microgravity Granular Material Research (MGMR) Facility for ISS
Trans Astronautica Corporation
Joel Sercel,
sercel@transastracorp.com
$124,060.00 TX Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
S3.07-9364 (SBIR 2017-1)
Slow Light Based On-Chip High Resolution Fourier Transform Spectrometer For Geostationary Imaging of Atmospheric Greenhouse Gases
Omega Optics, Inc.
Gloria Chen,
gloria.chen@omegaoptics.com
$125,000.00 TX Science MSFC 2017
H3.02-9356 (SBIR 2017-1)
A 3D Printer Enabled, High Performing, Microgravity Compatible, and Versatile Sample Preparation Platform
AI Biosciences, Inc.
Season Wong,
season.wong@aibiosciences.com
$125,000.00 TX Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2017
H12.02-9281 (SBIR 2017-1)
Augmented Reality
METECS
John MacLean,
john.maclean@metecs.com
$124,106.00 TX Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2017
S1.01-9205 (SBIR 2017-1)
Compact Integrated DBR Laser Source for Absorption Lidar Instruments
Photodigm, Inc.
Karen Goodwin,
kgoodwin@photodigm.com
$124,868.00 TX Science GSFC 2017
Z11.01-9048 (SBIR 2017-1)
Millimeter-Wave Camera
Texas Research Institute Austin, Inc.
Christina Morton,
bmorton@tri-austin.com
$120,793.00 TX Space Technology LaRC 2017
Z5.02-9047 (SBIR 2017-1)
Robot Application Development Using a Library of Reactive Control Actions
TRACLabs, Inc.
David Kortenkamp,
korten@traclabs.com
$123,796.00 TX Space Technology JSC 2017
Displaying 11-20 of 34