Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 22
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
F3.05-9455 (SBIR 2003-1)
Laser Power Transmission Employing a Dual-Use Photovoltaic Concentrator at the Receiving End
ENTECH Inc.
Mark O'Neill,
mjoneill@entechsolar.com
$69,078.00 TX N/A MSFC 2003
E2.06-7252 (SBIR 2003-1)
Sealed Cylindrical Silver/Zinc Batteries
RECHARGEABLE BATTERY CORPORATION
Brendan Coffey,
brendan@rbctx.com
$69,970.74 TX N/A GRC 2003
B7.01-7037 (SBIR 2003-1)
VirexLab a Virtual Reality Educational System
Tietronix Software, Inc.
Victor Tang,
vtang@tietronix.com
$69,926.00 TX N/A MSFC 2003
F7.01-9596 (SBIR 2003-1)
Long Life Cold Cathodes for Hall Effect Thrusters
Stellarray, Inc.
Mark Eaton,
eaton@stellardisplay.com
$66,949.00 TX N/A GRC 2003
F6.01-7128 (SBIR 2003-2)
Workflow Based Software Development Environment
Tietronix Software, Inc.
Michel Izygon,
mizygon@tietronix.com
$599,720.00 TX N/A JSC 2003
F3.05-9455 (SBIR 2003-2)
Laser Power Transmission Employing a Dual-Use Photovoltaic Concentrator at the Receiving End
ENTECH Inc.
Mark O'Neill,
mjoneill@entechsolar.com
$599,863.00 TX N/A MSFC 2003
B3.01-9101 (SBIR 2003-2)
A Nanoparticulate Photocatalytic Filter for Removal of Trace Contaminant Gases
Lynntech, Inc.
Cindy Barnett,
cindy.barnett@lynntech.com
$600,000.00 TX N/A JSC 2003
E4.03-7251 (SBIR 2003-2)
MOIDSS?- Mobile Online Intelligent Decision Support System
Geospatial Research Innovation Design
Cynthia Lyle,
cynthia.lyle@sbcglobal.net
$599,731.00 TX N/A SSC 2003
T5.02-9935 (STTR 2003-1)
Model-Based Torque Control of Piezoelectric Ultrasonic Motors
Tietronix Software, Inc.
Victor Tang,
vtang@tietronix.com
$99,972.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2003
T5.02-9782 (STTR 2003-1)
Investigation of Virtual Digital Human and Robotic Device Technology Merger Complimented by Haptics and Autostereoscopic Displays
HPN Software Consultant Inc.
Lac Nguyen,
hpn11@hotmail.com
$99,827.00 TX Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2003
Displaying 11-20 of 22