Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 22
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
A2.01-8833 (SBIR 2009-2)
Interfacial Design of Composite Ablative Materials
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
Jon Zuo,
jon.zuo@1-ACT.com
$599,917.00 PA Aeronautics Research ARC 2009
S3.02-8213 (SBIR 2009-2)
Loop Heat Pipe with Thermal Control Valve for Passive Variable Thermal Link
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
Jon Zuo,
jon.zuo@1-ACT.com
$599,995.00 PA Science MSFC 2009
S3.03-8061 (SBIR 2009-2)
Thermal Management System for Long-Lived Venus Landers
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
Jon Zuo,
jon.zuo@1-ACT.com
$599,949.00 PA Science GRC 2009
S1.01-9879 (SBIR 2009-1)
Frequency Up-Conversion Detection System with Single Photon Sensitivity within 1-1.8
ArkLight
Yuliya Zotova,
yzotova@hotmail.com
$100,000.00 PA Science LaRC 2009
S1.01-9879 (SBIR 2009-2)
Frequency Up-Conversion Detection System with Single Photon Sensitivity within 1-1.8
ArkLight
Yuliya Zotova,
yzotova@hotmail.com
$600,000.00 PA Science LaRC 2009
A2.05-9389 (SBIR 2009-1)
Uncertainty Quantification for Production Navier-Stokes Solvers
Combustion Research and Flow Technology
Paula Schachter,
schachte@craft-tech.com
$99,991.00 PA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2009
A2.05-9389 (SBIR 2009-2)
Uncertainty Quantification for Production Navier-Stokes Solvers
Combustion Research and Flow Technology
Katherine Young,
youngk@craft-tech.com
$599,983.00 PA Aeronautics Research LaRC 2009
A2.01-8401 (SBIR 2009-1)
Multi-Directional Composite Cylinders Assemblage Module for Physics-Based CMC Durability Modeling
Materials Research and Design, Inc.
Brian Sullivan,
brian.sullivan@m-r-d.com
$99,969.00 PA Aeronautics Research GRC 2009
S3.08-8144 (SBIR 2009-1)
Refractory Coated/Lined Low Density Structures
Materials Research and Design, Inc.
Joseph Pluscauskis,
pluscauskis@m-r-d.com
$99,802.00 PA Science MSFC 2009
S3.08-8144 (SBIR 2009-2)
Refractory Coated/Lined Low Density Structures
Materials Research and Design, Inc.
Maisie Henry,
maisieh@m-r-d.com
$599,674.00 PA Science MSFC 2009
Displaying 11-20 of 22