Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 32
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S1.04-4100 (SBIR 2019-1)
Computational Pixel Imager (CPI) Readout Integrated Circuits for Next Generation High Performance and Low SWaP Sensors
Copious Imaging, LLC
Justin Baker,
justinbaker@copiousimaging.com
$123,235.00 MA Science JPL 2019
H9.01-2754 (SBIR 2019-1)
High Power SM Fiber Connectors
Q-Peak, Inc.
B. David Green,
green@qpeak.com
$124,899.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2019
S1.04-2990 (SBIR 2019-1)
Development of Nanostructured Antireflection Coatings Technology for UV and IR Bands for Improved Detector Array and Sensor Performance
Magnolia Optical Technologies, Inc.
Yash Puri,
yrpuri@magnoliaoptical.com
$121,417.00 MA Science JPL 2019
Z3.02-3008 (SBIR 2019-1)
Welding and Repair in Space
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$124,992.00 MA Space Technology MSFC 2019
A1.04-3011 (SBIR 2019-1)
Integrated Control and Protection Methodology Based on Energy-Space Modeling for EAP Aircraft
New Electricity Transmission Software Solutions (NETSS)
Eric Allen,
eric.allen@netssinc.com
$122,382.00 MA Aeronautics Research GRC 2019
S2.01-3210 (SBIR 2019-1)
Eliminating High-Spatial-Frequency Topography due to Print-Through in MEMS Deformable Mirrors
Boston Micromachines Corporation
Paul Bierden,
pab@bostonmicromachines.com
$124,293.00 MA Science JPL 2019
T8.02-3207 (STTR 2019-1)
Photonics Integrated Circuit Enabled Miniature On-Chip Urine Test system with High Sensitivity and Reliability
Applied NanoFemto Technologies, LLC
Jing Chen,
jing.chen@appliednanofemto.com
$124,940.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer JSC 2019
T2.03-2775 (STTR 2019-1)
Bimodal Ion-Chemical Thruster System
Espace, Inc.
Francois Martel,
fm@space.mit.edu
$124,468.00 MA Small Business Technology Transfer MSFC 2019
S1.08-4126 (SBIR 2019-1)
Advanced Multi-Pass Cell Technology
Aerodyne Research, Inc.
David Gordon,
proposals@aerodyne.com
$124,950.00 MA Science LaRC 2019
Z1.04-3054 (SBIR 2019-1)
Reduced Part Count NFTFC for Lunar Energy Storage
Giner, Inc.
Cortney Mittelsteadt,
cmittelsteadt@ginerinc.com
$124,555.00 MA Space Technology GRC 2019
Displaying 11-20 of 32