Award Search Results

Displaying 11-20 of 37
Title Firm Award Amount State Mission Directorate Center Year
S4.05-8480 (SBIR 2016-1)
Vapor Hydrogen Peroxide Sterilization System for Contamination Control
Reactive Innovations, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@reactive-innovations.com
$124,999.00 MA Science JPL 2016
H3.02-8381 (SBIR 2016-1)
Nano-Scale ZnO Coating for Reduction of Biofilm Formation
N2 Biomedical, LLC
Eric Tobin,
etobin@n2bio.com
$123,420.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations ARC 2016
H1.01-8380 (SBIR 2016-1)
Micro-Channel Reactor for Processing Carbon Dioxide to Ethylene
Reactive Innovations, LLC
Michael Kimble,
mkimble@reactive-innovations.com
$125,000.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations JSC 2016
H3.01-7869 (SBIR 2016-1)
Real-Time Ethylene Sensor Based on Chemical Anisotropic Nanochannel Impedance Spectroscopy
NANOLAB, INC
David Carnahan,
dcarnahan@nano-lab.com
$124,258.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2016
S3.08-7829 (SBIR 2016-1)
Fast-Light Enhanced Fiber Gyroscope
MagiQ Technologies, Inc.
Caleb Christensen,
caleb.christensen@magiqtech.com
$124,981.00 MA Science MSFC 2016
H8.01-7787 (SBIR 2016-1)
A Novel Electrode Material for Thermionic Power Generation
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$124,994.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations GRC 2016
S3.02-7785 (SBIR 2016-1)
1mN Electrospray Thruster with Safe Passive Propellant Delivery
Busek Company, Inc.
Judy Budny,
judy@busek.com
$124,890.00 MA Science GRC 2016
S4.02-7665 (SBIR 2016-1)
Miniature 70-W Brushless Motor-Controller for Compact Extraterrestrial-Based Actuation
Barrett Technology, LLC
David Wilkinson,
dw@barrett.com
$125,000.00 MA Science JPL 2016
H3.01-7659 (SBIR 2016-1)
Miniaturized Sensor Array Platform for Monitoring Calcium, Conductivity, and pH in Urine Brine
Polestar Technologies, Inc.
Karen Carpenter,
kcarpenter@polestartech.com
$124,127.00 MA Human Exploration and Operations JPL 2016
S3.06-7615 (SBIR 2016-1)
High Efficiency Hybrid Energy Storage Utilizing High Power Density Ultracapacitors For Long Duration Balloon Flights
FastCAP Systems Corporation
John Cooley,
jjcooley@fastcapsystems.com
$124,623.00 MA Science GSFC 2016
Displaying 11-20 of 37